FITNESS A RABAIS NOW CARRIES TRUE FITNESS PRODUCTS FOR AN EVENT WIDER PRODUCT OFFERING RANGING FROM TREADMILLS. ELLIPTICALS, BIKES, AND MORE!

EXPERTS IN PROVIDING
PREMIUM FITNESS EQUIPMENT
TAILORED TO THEIR NEEDS

TRUE FITNESS IS AMONG THE MOST RESPECTED AND KNOWN FITNESS COMPANIES WORLDWIDE ESTABLISHED IN 1981. ITS FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT FRANK TULASKE WORKED HARD IN ESTABLISHING THE COMPANY TO ENSURE THAT THEY ARE THE CERTIFIED EXPERTS IN PROVIDING PREMIUM FITNESS EQUIPMENT TO THEIR USERS THAT IS TAILORED TO THEIR NEEDS.

In 1979, the company was first labeled as TRUE Sports when they introduced their first treadmill and was officially rebranded as TRUE Fitness Technologies in 1981. Grounded on making innovations in the industry, TRUE unveiled the first removable safety key on a treadmill in 1987 and a year after, they entered the commercial space with the launch of their 900 Premium Commercial Cardio Line.

TRUE FITNESS PRODUCTS

TREADMILLS

TREADMILLS

Plus de détails
ELLIPTICALS

ELLIPTICALS

Plus de détails
BIKES
STRENGHT

STRENGHT

Plus de détails

| THE REST IS HISTORY AS THEY CONTINUOUSLY ROLLED OUT PRODUCTS WITH INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGY.

Some of which are the patented Soft System® that transfers the shock of impact into the treadmill itself rather than the usual route where it is absorbed by the walker/runner’s body; orthopedic belt to treadmills for a revamped shock absorption; and patented HRC Heart Rate Control® feature on the treadmill monitoring the user’s heart rate.

Aside from novel technologies in its products, TRUE did not confine themselves and expanded its product portfolio starting in 1999 with the addition of ellipticals and bikes. Following just two years, they introduced flexibility to their product line with TRUE Stretch®. In 2015, the company also acquired Paramount Fitness to further expand their commercial strength portfolio followed by the launch of their Spectrum Adjustable Stride Elliptical and their latest product being the Alpine Runner Incline Trainer.

Ever since it was founded more than 40 years ago, TRUE Fitness has been championing their core guiding principles which are to build the highest quality products and to support them with superior service.

Aligned with such principles and their mission of being dedicated in sharing extensive industry knowledge and building innovative tools as well as with their vision of giving more comfortable, convenient, and enjoyable workouts to their customers, TRUE Fitness is now a partner of Fitness A Rabais in offering products packed with innovative and industry-leading features.

With TRUE Fitness products, we further expand our product offering for different commercial venues so we can tailor our service to your needs.

| WHERE TO BUY TRUE FITNESS BRAND IN QUEBEC ?

If you are looking for TRUE Fitness equipment in Quebec, Canada, look no further and get it from Fitness A Rabais. Feel free to visit us in our branches at 1550 rue Jaffa Laval, Quebec H7P 4K9 or at 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2Z5. We are also one call and message away, you may reach us via telephone at 1 866-858-9702 or email at info@fitnessarabais.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
Store Locator

FITNESS A RABAIS PROPOSE DÉSORMAIS DES PRODUITS TRUE FITNESS POUR UNE OFFRE ÉLARGIE DE PRODUITS ALLANT DES TAPIS DE COURSE. ELLIPTIQUES, VÉLOS, ET PLUS ENCORE !

EXPERTS EN MATIÈRE DE
DES ÉQUIPEMENTS
DE FITNESS DE QUALITÉ
ADAPTÉS À LEURS BESOINS

TRUE FITNESS EST L’UNE DES ENTREPRISES DE FITNESS LES PLUS RESPECTÉES ET LES PLUS CONNUES AU MONDE, CRÉÉE EN 1981. SON FONDATEUR ET PRÉSIDENT, FRANK TULASKE, A TRAVAILLÉ D’ARRACHE-PIED À LA CRÉATION DE L’ENTREPRISE AFIN DE S’ASSURER QUE LES EXPERTS CERTIFIÉS FOURNISSENT À LEURS UTILISATEURS DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE, ADAPTÉS À LEURS BESOINS.

En 1979, la société s’est d’abord appelée TRUE Sports lorsqu’elle a présenté son premier tapis roulant, puis elle a été officiellement rebaptisée TRUE Fitness Technologies en 1981. En 1987, TRUE a dévoilé la première clé de sécurité amovible sur un tapis de course et, un an plus tard, elle est entrée dans l’espace commercial avec le lancement de sa ligne 900 Premium Commercial Cardio.

TRUE FITNESS PRODUITS

TAPIS ROULANT

TAPIS ROULANT

Plus de détails
ELLIPTIQUES

ELLIPTIQUES

Plus de détails
VÉLO SPINNING

VÉLO SPINNING

Plus de détails
STRENGHT

STRENGHT

Plus de détails

| LE RESTE FAIT PARTIE DE L’HISTOIRE DE L’ENTREPRISE, QUI NE CESSE DE PROPOSER DES PRODUITS DOTÉS DE TECHNOLOGIES INNOVANTES.

Parmi ceux-ci, citons le système breveté Soft System® qui transfère le choc de l’impact dans le tapis de course lui-même plutôt que de le faire absorber par le corps du marcheur/coureur comme c’est le cas habituellement ; la ceinture orthopédique des tapis de course pour une meilleure absorption des chocs ; et la fonction brevetée HRC Heart Rate Control® du tapis de course qui surveille la fréquence cardiaque de l’utilisateur.

En plus des nouvelles technologies dans ses produits, TRUE ne s’est pas limité et a élargi sa gamme de produits dès 1999 avec l’ajout d’elliptiques et de vélos. Deux ans plus tard, elle a introduit la flexibilité dans sa gamme de produits avec TRUE Stretch®. En 2015, la société a également fait l’acquisition de Paramount Fitness afin d’élargir son portefeuille de force commerciale, suivi du lancement de son elliptique Spectrum à foulée réglable et de son dernier produit étant l’Alpine Runner Incline Trainer.

Depuis sa création il y a plus de 40 ans, TRUE Fitness a toujours défendu ses principes directeurs fondamentaux, qui consistent à fabriquer des produits de la plus haute qualité et à les soutenir par un service de qualité supérieure.

S’alignant sur ces principes et sur leur mission de partage de connaissances approfondies de l’industrie et de création d’outils innovants, ainsi que sur leur vision d’offrir à leurs clients des séances d’entraînement plus confortables, plus pratiques et plus agréables, TRUE Fitness est désormais un partenaire de Fitness A Rabais et propose des produits dotés de caractéristiques innovantes et à la pointe de l’industrie.

Avec les produits TRUE Fitness, nous élargissons encore notre offre de produits pour différents lieux commerciaux afin de pouvoir adapter notre service à vos besoins.

| OÙ ACHETER TRUE FITNESS MARQUE AU QUÉBEC ?

Si vous êtes à la recherche de VRAIS appareils de conditionnement physique au Québec, Canada, ne cherchez pas plus loin et obtenez-les chez Fitness A Rabais. N’hésitez pas à nous visiter dans nos succursales au 1550 rue Jaffa Laval, Québec H7P 4K9 ou au 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Québec J4V 2Z5. Vous pouvez également nous joindre par téléphone au 1 866-858-9702 ou par courriel à info@fitnessarabais.com.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
LOCALISATEUR DE MAGASIN