ENCOURAGE PHYSICAL ACTIVITY TO YOUR STUDENTS WITH A FULLY FUNCTIONING SCHOOL GYMNASIUM

FITNESS A RABAIS IS EQUIPPED WITH ALL THE EQUIPMENT YOU NEED FOR YOUR SCHOOL’S GYM

SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT

AFFORDABLE PRICE AND DISCOUNTS

QUALITY END-TO-END CUSTOMER SERVICE

HASSLE-FREE PAYMENT AND DELIVERY

STUDENTS’ SECOND HOME

STUDENTS CONSIDER THEIR SCHOOL OR UNIVERSITY AS A SECOND HOME AND THEIR PARENTS ENTRUST THE WELFARE OF THEIR CHILDREN TO THE FACULTY. WITH THIS DISTINCTION, THE INSTITUTION’S ADMINISTRATION SHOULD PROPERLY TAKE CARE OF THEIR STUDENTS WHEN THEY’RE INSIDE THE SCHOOL AND LIVE UP TO THE EXPECTATION THAT IT IS A SECOND HOME.

IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOT ONLY PROVIDE STUDENTS WITH QUALITY EDUCATION BUT A HEALTHY AND FIT LIFESTYLE AS WELL

A research published by the Harvard Medical School discovered that around 67,000 college students from 100 colleges and universities showed high rates of stress with one out of four students being diagnosed with or treated for mental health issues.

With these findings, it is inevitable that the students may also have lower productivity and performance levels in their school tasks. Though it cannot be denied that school workload can really be challenging, there are still other efforts available that will cater to the emotions of your students.

Establishing a fully functioning school gymnasium and encouraging a physical fitness activity to them outside their Physical Education class will help both their physical and mental wellbeing. It reduces their risk for injury, helps them relieve stress and fatigue, improves focus and attention, and gives them the opportunity to widen their connection and make new friends.

FITNESS EQUIPMENT ARE PERFECT FOR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES

COMMERCIAL
TREADMILL

COMMERCIAL TREADMILL

More Details
COMMERCIAL
STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

COMMERCIA STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

COMMERCIAL ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ROWING MACHINES

COMMERCIAL ROWING MACHINES

More Details
COMMERCIAL
SPINNING BIKE

COMMERCIAL SPINNING BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

COMMERCIAL MULTI-STATION

More Details
COMMERCIAL
DUMBBELLS & RACKS

COMMERCIAL DUMBBELLS & RACKS

More Details

WHERE TO BUY THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR A SCHOOL?

These fitness equipment that are perfect for your school’s gymnasium are all available in Fitness A Rabais – the most trusted one-stop equipment store for all your fitness needs.

Fitness A Rabais is a fitness equipment store located in Quebec, Canada that offers a wide selection of new and reconditioned training equipment that are of superior quality such as treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and rowers.

Providing residential and commercial exercise machines, parts, and service is our business and we exercise it to the best of our ability so that your tenants can excel in fitness as well.

AS YOU SCOUT FOR THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES, WE ONLY PROMISE YOU THREE THINGS:

  • | | BEST PRICE

    There is no price for health, but we are committed to helping you improve yours by offering you our products at the best possible price. The clients we want to target are condominium associations, corporate gyms, hotels, CrossFit, fire stations, schools and universities.

  • | | QUALITY

    The best-known brands and the most efficient equipment for your budget are part of our carefully chosen assortment and available both in-store and online.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    We know that training and strongly believe in its benefits. Whether you are a beginner or already a fitness enthusiast,our team of expert advisers takes care to properly assess your goals in order to recommend the perfect equipment for you.

| WE HAVE BEEN IN SERVICE FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS

AND EXPERIENCED WORKING WITH THE MOST MANUFACTURERS OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT WHERE WE SAW THE RECURRING PROBLEMS IN EACH DEVICE AND BRAND. THAT’S WHY WE GUARANTEE EXPERTISE IN OUR FIELD AND WE ASSURE YOU THAT WE HOUSE THE BEST,DURABLE,AND SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT.

IN THE PROCESS OF CHOOSING THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM, YOU MAY BE CONFUSED WITH A LOT OF THINGS TO CONSIDER SUCH AS QUALITY, DURABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY. HERE IN FITNESS A RABAIS, WE HAVE EXPERTS THAT ARE TRAINED TO ASSIST YOU AND GIVE THE BEST ADVICE FOR THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT TO PUT IN YOUR FACILITY BASED ON YOUR PREFERENCES AND WHAT IS DEEMED FIT INSIDE YOUR HOTEL .

FITNESS A RABAIS ALSO GUARANTEES A SERVICE THAT EXCEEDS YOUR EXPECTATIONS. OUR EXPERTS DELIVER ON WEEKDAYS AND WEEKENDS IN MOST REGIONS AND HAVE THE ULTIMATE GOAL OF BRINGING YOUR MERCHANDISE TO YOU IN IMPECCABLE CONDITION.

| WHY PURCHASE FROM FITNESS A RABAIS?

WE HAVE A LOT OF LOYAL CLIENTS AND CUSTOMERS WHO TRUSTED US WITH THEIR FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR A LONG TIME ALREADY AND WE GUARANTEE THAT YOU TOO WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME HEAR SOME OF OUR CLIENT’S SENTIMENTS ABOUT FITNESS A RABAIS!

| CONTACT US!

ENHANCE YOUR GUESTS’ HOTEL EXPERIENCE BY PROVIDING THEM A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THEIR WELLNESS ACTIVITIES.WHAT MORE? YOUR FACILITY HAS THE BEST, HIGH QUALITY FITNESS EQUIPMENT THAT THEY WON’T RESIST!

CHECKOUT ALL OUR EQUIPMENT THROUGH OUR WEBSITE (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OR FEEL FREE TO DROP US A MESSAGE OR VISIT ANY OF OUR BRANCHES TO SEE AND TRY THE MACHINES FIRST HAND!

WE ARE NOW OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK AND YOU MAY LOCATE US AT
1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Quebec H7P 4K9 and 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2Z5

LET’S PARTNERS FOR THE BETTER!

ALLOW US TO HELP YOU IN GIVING THE BEST AND FULLY SATISFACTORY SERVICE FOR YOUR GUESTS AS THEY ARE OUR PARTNERS TOO.

NEWSLETTER

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST FOR EXCLUSIVE DEALS AND NEW RELEASES! YOU CAN DOWNLOAD OUR CATALOG IN PDF FORMAT.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
Store Locator

fbpx

ENCOURAGEZ L’ACTIVITÉ PHYSIQUE DE VOS ÉLÈVES AVEC UN ENTIÈREMENT FONCTIONNEL GYMNASE DE L’ÉCOLE

FITNESS A RABAIS EST ÉQUIPÉ DE TOUT LE MATÉRIEL DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN POUR LE GYMNASE DE VOTRE ÉCOLE

QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS

PRIX ET REMISES ABORDABLES

UN SERVICE CLIENT DE QUALITÉ DE BOUT EN BOUT

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON SANS TRACAS

LA DEUXIÈME MAISON DES ÉTUDIANTS

LES ÉTUDIANTS CONSIDÈRENT LEUR ÉCOLE OU LEUR UNIVERSITÉ COMME UN SECOND FOYER ET LEURS PARENTS CONFIENT LE BIEN-ÊTRE DE LEURS ENFANTS AU CORPS ENSEIGNANT. COMPTE TENU DE CETTE DISTINCTION, L’ADMINISTRATION DE L’ÉTABLISSEMENT DOIT S’OCCUPER CORRECTEMENT DE SES ÉTUDIANTS LORSQU’ILS SONT À L’INTÉRIEUR DE L’ÉCOLE ET SE MONTRER À LA HAUTEUR DE L’ATTENTE QU’IL S’AGIT D’UNE SECONDE MAISON.

IL EST IMPORTANT DE FOURNIR AUX ÉTUDIANTS NON SEULEMENT UN ENSEIGNEMENT DE QUALITÉ MAIS AUSSI UN MODE DE VIE SAIN ET EN FORME AUSSI

Une étude publiée par la Harvard Medical School a révélé qu’environ 67 000 étudiants de 100 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et universités présentaient des taux de stress élevés, un étudiant sur quatre ayant été diagnostiqué ou traité pour des problèmes de santé mentale.

Compte tenu de ces résultats, il est inévitable que les étudiants aient des niveaux de productivité et de performance inférieurs dans leurs tâches scolaires. Même si l’on ne peut nier que la charge de travail à l’école peut être un véritable défi, il existe d’autres moyens de répondre aux émotions de vos élèves.

La création d’un gymnase scolaire entièrement opérationnel et l’encouragement d’une activité physique en dehors des cours d’éducation physique contribueront à leur bien-être physique et mental. Cela réduit le risque de blessure, les aide à évacuer le stress et la fatigue, améliore la concentration et l’attention, et leur donne l’occasion d’élargir leurs liens et de se faire de nouveaux amis.

LES APPAREILS DE FITNESS SONT PARFAITS POUR ÉCOLES ET UNIVERSITÉS

COMMERCIAL
TREADMILL

TAPIS ROULANT COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE

VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE COMMERCIA

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE

ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MACHINES À RAMER

COMMERCIAL MACHINES À RAMER

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO SPINNING

VÉLO COMMERCIAL SPINNING

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

MULTI-STATIONS COMMERCIALES

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
DUMBBELLS & RACKS

HALTÈRES ET SUPPORTS COMMERCIAUX

Plus de détails

OÙ ACHETER LE MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE FITNESS POUR UNE ÉCOLE ?

Ces équipements de fitness parfaits pour le gymnase de votre école sont tous disponibles chez Fitness A Rabais – le magasin d’équipement le plus fiable pour tous vos besoins de fitness.

Fitness A Rabais est un magasin d’équipement de conditionnement physique situé au Québec, au Canada, qui offre une vaste sélection d’équipements d’entraînement neufs et remis à neuf qui sont de qualité supérieure tels que des tapis roulants, des elliptiques, des vélos stationnaires et des rameurs.

Fournir des appareils d’exercice résidentiels et commerciaux, des pièces et un service après-vente est notre métier et nous l’exerçons au mieux pour que vos locataires puissent eux aussi exceller dans le domaine du conditionnement physique.

LORSQUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS POUR LES ÉCOLES ET LES UNIVERSITÉS, NOUS NE VOUS PROMETTONS QUE TROIS CHOSES :

  • | | MEILLEUR PRIX

    La santé n’a pas de prix, mais nous nous engageons à vous aider à améliorer la vôtre en vous proposant nos produits au meilleur prix possible. Les clients que nous voulons cibler sont les associations de condominiums, les gymnases d’entreprise, les hôtels, le CrossFit, les casernes de pompiers, les écoles et les universités.

  • | | QUALITÉ

    Les marques les plus connues et les équipements les plus efficaces pour votre budget font partie de notre assortiment soigneusement choisi et disponible en magasin et en ligne.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    Nous savons que l’entraînement et croyons fermement en ses bienfaits. Que vous soyez débutant ou déjà un adepte du fitness, notre équipe de conseillers experts prend soin de bien évaluer vos objectifs afin de vous recommander l’équipement parfait pour vous.

| NOUS SOMMES EN SERVICE DEPUIS PLUS DE 10 ANS

ET EXPÉRIMENTÉ EN TRAVAILLANT AVEC LA PLUPART DES FABRICANTS D’ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS OÙ NOUS AVONS VU LES PROBLÈMES RÉCURRENTS DANS CHAQUE APPAREIL ET MARQUE. C’EST POURQUOI NOUS GARANTISSONS UNE EXPERTISE DANS NOTRE DOMAINE ET NOUS VOUS ASSURONS QUE NOUS ABRITONS LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DURABLES ET DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE.

DANS LE PROCESSUS DE CHOIX DU BON ÉQUIPEMENT POUR VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT, VOUS POUVEZ ÊTRE CONFUS AVEC BEAUCOUP DE CHOSES À CONSIDÉRER COMME LA QUALITÉ, LA DURABILITÉ ET LA VIABILITÉ. ICI, À FITNESS A RABAIS, NOUS AVONS DES EXPERTS QUI SONT FORMÉS POUR VOUS AIDER ET VOUS DONNER LES MEILLEURS CONSEILS POUR LE BON ÉQUIPEMENT À METTRE DANS VOTRE INSTALLATION EN FONCTION DE VOS PRÉFÉRENCES ET DE CE QUI EST JUGÉ ADAPTÉ À VOTRE HÔTEL.

FITNESS A RABAIS GARANTIT ÉGALEMENT UN SERVICE QUI DÉPASSE VOS ATTENTES. NOS EXPERTS LIVRENT EN SEMAINE ET LE WEEK-END DANS LA PLUPART DES RÉGIONS ET ONT POUR OBJECTIF ULTIME DE VOUS APPORTER VOTRE MARCHANDISE DANS UN ÉTAT IMPECCABLE.

| POURQUOI ACHETER CHEZ FITNESS A RABAIS?

NOUS AVONS BEAUCOUP DE CLIENTS FIDÈLES QUI NOUS ONT CONFIÉ LEURS APPAREILS DE FITNESS DEPUIS LONGTEMPS DÉJÀ ET NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS QUE VOUS FEREZ VOUS AUSSI CETTE EXPÉRIENCE ÉCOUTEZ LES SENTIMENTS DE CERTAINS DE NOS CLIENTS SUR FITNESS A RABAIS !

| CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

AMÉLIOREZ L’EXPÉRIENCE HÔTELIÈRE DE VOS CLIENTS EN LEUR OFFRANT UN ENDROIT SPÉCIAL POUR LEURS ACTIVITÉS DE BIEN-ÊTRE.QUOI DE PLUS ? QUE VOTRE ÉTABLISSEMENT DISPOSE DES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DE HAUTE QUALITÉ, AUXQUELS ILS NE RÉSISTERONT PAS !

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS SUR NOTRE SITE WEB (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OU N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS ENVOYER UN MESSAGE OU À VISITER L’UNE DE NOS SUCCURSALES POUR VOIR ET ESSAYER LES MACHINES DE PREMIÈRE MAIN !

NOUS SOMMES DÉSORMAIS OUVERTS 7 JOURS SUR 7 ET VOUS POUVEZ NOUS TROUVER À L’ADRESSE SUIVANTE
1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Québec H7P 4K9 et 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Québec J4V 2Z5

DEVENONS PARTENAIRES POUR LE MEILLEUR !

PERMETTEZ-NOUS DE VOUS AIDER À OFFRIR LE MEILLEUR SERVICE ET À DONNER ENTIÈRE SATISFACTION À VOS INVITÉS, CAR ILS SONT AUSSI NOS PARTENAIRES.

NEWSLETTER

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION POUR BÉNÉFICIER D’OFFRES EXCLUSIVES ET DE NOUVEAUTÉS ! VOUS POUVEZ TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE CATALOGUE AU FORMAT PDF.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
LOCALISATEUR DE MAGASIN