Sale!

XM Fitness Rig Half Rack

1,299.00$

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: 5321 Categories: ,

    CURBSIDE DELIVERY ONLY

    OUR DELIVERY PROVIDERS WILL NOT BRING THIS ITEM INTO YOUR HOME

    • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
      PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Description

    XM Rig Half Rack

    The XM Rig Half Power Rack sets a new standard in commercial power racks. Backed with a lifetime, full commercial frame warranty and with several unique features, it is the perfect half rack for any gym, sports team facility, CrossFit box, PT studio or premium home gym.The half rack is designed with multiple, laser-cut holes to ensure the spotter catchers or XM J Hooks can be set at any height.

    The half rack frame is supported by an extended base structure to ensure over 1000lbs maximum load capacity and security when performing a wide range of exercises. The extended base frame also allows for any bench to be fully utilised in the half rack.

    The wide range of chin-up options include; a straight bar for muscle-ups and standard chin-ups, grip ball attachments to improve grip strength and give the ultimate chin-up challenge; Multi-grip handless, dip bars, single split squats & more!

    The unit includes two safety arms, 2 j hooks and 6 plate holders.

    Combine your racks to build a superior space saving storage solution for your facility with our XM Rig system attachments!

    Reviews

    Rated 0 out of 5
    0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
    Excellent0%
    Very good0%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

     

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sale!

XM Fitness Rig Half Rack

1,999.00$ 1,299.00$

Description

Le XM Rig Half Power Rack établit une nouvelle norme dans les racks d’alimentation commerciaux. Bénéficiant d’une garantie à vie sur le cadre commercial complet et de plusieurs caractéristiques uniques, c’est le demi-rack idéal pour toute salle de sport, installation d’équipe sportive, boîte CrossFit, studio PT ou salle de sport à domicile haut de gamme. trous pour garantir que les capteurs de repérage ou les crochets XM J peuvent être placés à n’importe quelle hauteur.

Le cadre demi-rack est soutenu par une structure de base étendue pour assurer une capacité de charge et une sécurité maximales de plus de 1000 lb lors de l’exécution d’un large éventail d’exercices. Le châssis de base allongé permet également à n’importe quel banc d’être entièrement utilisé dans le demi-rack.

Le large éventail d’options de traction comprend: une barre droite pour les muscle-ups et les chin-ups standard, des attaches de boule de grip pour améliorer la force de préhension et donner le défi ultime de chin-up; Multi-grip handless, dip bars, single split squats et plus encore!

L’unité comprend deux bras de sécurité, 2 crochets en j et 6 supports de plaque.

Combinez vos racks pour créer une solution de stockage compacte supérieure pour votre installation avec nos accessoires XM Rig!

RÉPARTITION DES ARTICLES

  • 2 x 5321
  • 1 x 4186
  • 2 x 4726
  • 1 x 4727

* Les accessoires ne sont pas inclus. Les composants de stockage du gréement ne sont pas inclus

Fabricant: Singe Xtreme
Garantie | Général: durée de vie sur toutes les soudures
Hauteur assemblée: 96 “
Largeur assemblée: Empreinte de 48 “/ 76” avec piquets de poids
Longueur assemblée: 64 “
Poids assemblé: 330 livres

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.