Synergee Tricep Bar

119.95$ 139.95$

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: TRIBAR-SYNERGEE Categories: , ,

Installation options*

    Clear

    CURBSIDE DELIVERY ONLY

    OUR DELIVERY VENDORS WILL NOT BRING THIS ITEM INTO YOUR HOME

    • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
      PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Add this item

    Description

    SYNERGEE TRICEP BAR

    Synergee Tricep Bar

    The Synergee Tricep Bar is an ergonomic dream for anyone looking to target and strengthen their upper body! While this bars main use is targeting your triceps, it can also hit your biceps, anterior deltoids, chest, and more!

    The Tricep Bar is different from any other bar we sell because of its vertical grips. The rectangular frame has two parallel grips running crosswise to provide the perfect positioning for Tricep Extensions, Bench Presses or many other exercises. Grips are embossed with medium-depth knurling to help with grip. The rotating sleeves allows the weights to rotate as you move through your exercises, adding to the ease of use. And the entire piece of gear is welded with precision and the utmost attention to detail, giving it a long lifespan that will help you get ALL THE GAINS!

    The bar weighs 25lb, has 2-inch diameter sleeves and 6.5-inch long sleeves, and has a 200-lb capacity. It’s a no brainer – if you want a stronger, leaner upper body, then you need this bar! Just choose between Chrome, Black Phosphate, or Cerakote and then get lifting!

    Tricep Bar Guide

    Chrome Black Phosphate Red Cerakote
    Bar Weight 25lb 25lb 25lb
    Capacity 200lb 200lb 200lb
    Coating Chrome Black Phosphate
    Red Cerakote & Black Phosphate

     

     

    BUILT TOUGH

    Like every piece of Synergee Equipment, our Tricep Bar is made from expertly chosen materials and assembled with attention to detail to give you top quality fitness gear. Each Tricep Bar is fashioned from steel, coated with Black Phosphate, Chrome, or Cerakote and welded with precision to provide you with a strong, durable piece of equipment that will hold up rep after rep.

     

     

    ERGONOMIC & EFFECTIVE

    Forget twisting and contorting to hit the exact muscle group you want to work. The Tricep bar provides vertical bars for comfortable positioning and to minimize muscle strain and stress. “No pain no gain” doesn’t need to be your guiding fitness philosophy. Instead, lift smart you’ll be lifting longer and with less injury.

     

     

    MULTIPURPOSE

    Despite its unidimensional name, the Synergee Tricep Bar can be used throughout your workouts to target numerous muscle groups. From Hammer Curls to Bench Press to Raises, the Tricep Bar can strength more than just your Triceps. But of course, they can make those subtle, sexy, back of the arm muscles pop, too!

     

     

    Tricep Bar Specs

    Brand Synergee
    Bar Use Specialty
    Bar Weight 25lb
    Bar Length 34″
    Loadable Sleeve Length 6.5″
    Diameter 28mm
    Max Capacity 200lb
    Bearings/Bushings Bushings
    Knurl Standard
    Shaft Coating Chrome – Black Phosphate – Cerakote

    Additional information

    Couleurs

    Chrome, Phosphate Noir, Cerakote Rouge

    Reviews

    Rated 0 out of 5
    0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
    Excellent0%
    Very good0%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

     

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Barre De Triceps biceps de marque Synergee

119.95$139.95$

Effacer

LIVRAISON A L'EXTÉRIEUR UNIQUEMENT

NOS FOURNISSEURS DE LIVRAISON N'APPORTERONT PAS CET ARTICLE DANS VOTRE MAISON

On estime que l'article arrivera le Mar 11 à Mar 16

Ajouter cet article

Description

BARRE DE TRICEPS SYNERGEE

Le Synergee Tricep Bar est un rêve ergonomique pour tous ceux qui cherchent à cibler et à renforcer le haut de leur corps! Bien que l’utilisation principale de cette barre cible vos triceps, elle peut également toucher vos biceps, vos deltoïdes antérieurs, votre poitrine et plus encore!

La barre Tricep est différente de toutes les autres barres que nous vendons en raison de ses poignées verticales. Le cadre rectangulaire a deux poignées parallèles en travers pour fournir le positionnement parfait pour les extensions de triceps, les presses de banc ou de nombreux autres exercices. Les poignées sont embossées avec un moletage de profondeur moyenne pour aider à l’adhérence. Les manches rotatives permettent aux poids de tourner pendant que vous vous déplacez dans vos exercices, ajoutant à la facilité d’utilisation. Et l’ensemble de l’engrenage est soudé avec précision et avec la plus grande attention aux détails, ce qui lui confère une longue durée de vie qui vous aidera à obtenir TOUS LES GAINS!

La barre pèse 25 lb, a des manches de 2 pouces de diamètre et des manches longues de 6,5 pouces, et a une capacité de 200 lb. C’est une évidence – si vous voulez un haut du corps plus fort et plus mince, alors vous avez besoin de cette barre! Choisissez simplement entre Chrome, Phosphate noir ou Cerakote, puis relevez-vous!

Guide de la barre triceps

Chrome Phosphate noir Cerakote rouge
Poids de la barre 25 livres 25 livres 25 livres
Capacité 200 livres 200 livres 200 livres
enrobage Chrome Phosphate noir Cérakote rouge et phosphate noir

 

CONSTRUIT DUR

Comme chaque pièce d’équipement Synergee, notre barre triceps est fabriquée à partir de matériaux choisis par des experts et assemblée avec une attention aux détails pour vous offrir un équipement de fitness de qualité supérieure. Chaque barre de triceps est fabriquée en acier, recouverte de phosphate noir, de chrome ou de cerakote et soudée avec précision pour vous fournir un équipement solide et durable qui tiendra répétition après répétition.

 

 

 

 

ERGONOMIQUE & EFFICACE

Oubliez les torsions et les contorsions pour atteindre le groupe musculaire exact que vous souhaitez travailler. La barre Triceps fournit des barres verticales pour un positionnement confortable et pour minimiser la tension musculaire et le stress. «Pas de douleur, pas de gain» n’a pas besoin d’être votre philosophie de mise en forme. Au lieu de cela, soulevez intelligemment, vous soulevez plus longtemps et avec moins de blessures.

 

 

 

POLYVALENT

Malgré son nom unidimensionnel, la Synergee Tricep Bar peut être utilisée tout au long de vos entraînements pour cibler de nombreux groupes musculaires. De Hammer Curls à Bench Press en passant par les augmentations, la barre de triceps peut renforcer plus que vos triceps. Mais bien sûr, ils peuvent aussi faire ressortir ces muscles subtils et sexy de l’arrière des bras!

 

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS DE LA BARRE TRICEPS

Marque Synergee
Utilisation du bar Spécialité
Poids de la barre 25 livres
Longueur de la barre 34 “
Longueur de manche chargeable 6,5 “
Diamètre 28 mm
Capacité maximale 200 livres
Roulements / coussinets Douilles
Knurl la norme
Revêtement d’arbre Chrome – Phosphate noir – Cerakote

Informations complémentaires

Couleurs

Chrome, Phosphate Noir, Cerakote Rouge

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.