Precor EFX 835 Elliptical

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
  • Length: 80 inches / 203 cm
  • Width: 32 inches / 81 cm
  • Height: 68 inches / 173 cm
  • Height with PVS: 84 inches / 213 cm
  • Equipment Weight: 338 lbs
  • Shipping Dimensions and Weight
  • Length: 85 inches / 216 cm
  • Width: 32 inches / 81 cm
  • Height: 44 inches / 112 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 418 lbs
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

The ultimate Precor elliptical, the Experience™ Series 800 Line features our patented converging CrossRamp® technology that follows your natural stride. Just imagine, when you walk, your feet converge toward the midline of your body, instead of staying in line with your hips. This converging motion is replicated in our 800 Line ellipticals and are featured in fitness centers, universities, and hotels across the world. Similar to our 200, 400, and 600 Lines of home and commercial ellipticals, you can isolate or cross train specific lower body muscle groups simply by adjusting the angle of the ramp, making it easy to target different muscle groups, to encourage training variance, and propel results.

The 800 Line of elliptical exercise machines includes the EFX 833, EFX 835, EFX 863, EFX 865, EFX 883, and EFX 885. In this line you can choose between fixed or moving arms and your choice of consoles (P30, P62, or P82). Available in a Black Pearl frame. If you’re looking for the best elliptical machine available, look no further than Precor EFX 800 Line.

Features

  • CrossRamp Technology: CrossRamp technology, provides 20 different settings (13-40 degree ramp incline) for users to target different muscle groups. Ideal for all age and fitness levels.
  • Ramp: Adjustable CrossRamp
  • Ramp Angle: 13-40°
  • Upper Body Handlebars: Moving Handlebars
  • Biomechanics: Biomechanics validated by Western Washington University Biomechanics Lab for users of all ages, fitness levels and sizes, from the 5% size female to the 95% size male user.
  • Bearings: Double polyurethane wheels with over-sized axle and sealed bearings with improved seals glide on precision extruded aluminum tracks to distribute user’s weight for efficiency providing an incredibly smooth feel.
  • Foot Pedals: Foot pedals are polypropylene plastic and self-draining.
  • Covers: Ramp cover of injection molded ABS keeps the ramp cleaner longer. The ramp cover can be lifted off for easy access to clean the tracks, but cannot be inadvertently popped off by stepping on it. Durable rear cover designed to reduce damage that could occur when excessive weight is applied to it. Covered side panels attach using a twist-lock design. Single screw required to securely hold each side panel in place.
  • Transport Wheels: Integrated
  • Cable Management: Optional
  • Resistance System
  • Resistance System: Durable 6-phase generator system with no contacting parts to reduce friction and wear provides 20 levels to tailor workouts with consistent resistance. The 20 resistance levels range from 18 watts (level 1 at 40 SPM) to 720 watts (level 20 at 200 SPM).
  • Minimum Watts: 18 watts
  • Maximum Watts: 720 watts

Equipment Specifications

  • Maximum User Weight (lbs): 350 lbs
  • Step-up Height (footplate at lowest position): 8 inches / 20 cm
  • Step-up Height (footplate at highest position): 21.5 inches / 55 cm
  • Foot Pedal Dimensions (inches / cm): 14.5 X 6.5 inches / 37 X 17 cm
  • Minimum Space Between Foot Pedals (inches / cm): 2.4 inches / 6 cm
  • Stride Length at Minimum Incline (inches / cm): 21 inches / 54 cm
  • Stride Length at Maximum Incline (inches / cm): 25 inches / 63 cm

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Precor EFX 835 Elliptical

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
  • Longueur : 80 pouces / 203 cm
  • Largeur : 32 pouces / 81 cm
  • Hauteur : 68 pouces / 173 cm
  • Hauteur avec PVS : 84 inches / 213 cm
  • Poids de l’équipement : 338 lbs
  • Dimensions et poids pour l’expédition
  • Longueur : 85 pouces / 216 cm
  • Largeur : 32 pouces / 81 cm
  • Hauteur : 44 pouces / 112 cm
  • Poids à l’expédition : 418 lbs
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

L’elliptique Precor ultime, l’Experience™ Series 800 Line est doté de notre technologie brevetée CrossRamp® convergente qui suit votre foulée naturelle. Imaginez, lorsque vous marchez, vos pieds convergent vers la ligne médiane de votre corps, au lieu de rester alignés avec vos hanches. Ce mouvement convergent est reproduit dans nos elliptiques de la ligne 800, qui sont utilisés dans les centres de fitness, les universités et les hôtels du monde entier. Comme pour nos séries 200, 400 et 600 d’elliptiques domestiques et commerciaux, vous pouvez isoler ou entraîner des groupes de muscles spécifiques du bas du corps en ajustant simplement l’angle de la rampe, ce qui permet de cibler facilement différents groupes de muscles, d’encourager la variabilité de l’entraînement et d’améliorer les résultats.

La gamme 800 d’exerciseurs elliptiques comprend les EFX 833, EFX 835, EFX 863, EFX 865, EFX 883 et EFX 885. Dans cette ligne, vous pouvez choisir entre des bras fixes ou mobiles et votre choix de consoles (P30, P62 ou P82). Disponible dans un cadre Black Pearl. Si vous recherchez la meilleure machine elliptique disponible, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la ligne EFX 800 de Precor.

Caractéristiques

  • Technologie CrossRamp : La technologie CrossRamp offre 20 réglages différents (inclinaison de la rampe de 13 à 40 degrés) permettant aux utilisateurs de cibler différents groupes de muscles. Idéal pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux de forme physique.
  • Rampe : Rampe transversale réglable
  • Angle de la rampe : 13-40
  • Les guidons du haut du corps : Guidon mobile
  • Biomécanique : Biomécanique validée par le laboratoire de biomécanique de l’université Western Washington pour les utilisateurs de tous âges, de tous niveaux de forme physique et de toutes tailles, de la femme de 5 % à l’homme de 95 %.
  • Roulements : Des roues doubles en polyuréthane avec un axe surdimensionné et des roulements scellés avec des joints améliorés glissent sur des rails en aluminium extrudé de précision pour répartir le poids de l’utilisateur de manière efficace et offrir une sensation incroyablement douce.
  • Pédales : Les pédales sont en plastique polypropylène et auto-drainantes.
  • Couvertures : Le couvercle de rampe en ABS moulé par injection permet de garder la rampe propre plus longtemps. Le couvercle de la rampe peut être soulevé pour faciliter l’accès au nettoyage des rails, mais ne peut pas être enlevé par inadvertance en marchant dessus. Le couvercle arrière durable est conçu pour réduire les dommages qui pourraient se produire lorsqu’un poids excessif est appliqué sur lui. Les panneaux latéraux couverts se fixent à l’aide d’un système de verrouillage par rotation. Une seule vis est nécessaire pour maintenir solidement chaque panneau latéral en place.
  • Roues de transport : Intégrées
  • Gestion des câbles : En option
  • Système de résistance
  • Système de résistance : Le système de générateur durable à 6 phases, sans pièces de contact pour réduire la friction et l’usure, offre 20 niveaux pour personnaliser les séances d’entraînement avec une résistance constante. Les 20 niveaux de résistance vont de 18 watts (niveau 1 à 40 SPM) à 720 watts (niveau 20 à 200 SPM).
  • Puissance minimale : 18 watts
  • Puissance maximale : 720 watts

Spécifications de l’équipement

  • Poids maximum de l’utilisateur (lbs) : 350 lbs
  • Hauteur de la marche (repose-pieds en position basse) : 8 pouces / 20 cm
  • Hauteur de la marche (repose-pieds à la position la plus haute) : 21.5 inches / 55 cm
  • Dimensions de la pédale (pouces / cm) : 14.5 X 6.5 inches / 37 X 17 cm
  • Espace minimum entre les pédales (pouces / cm) : 2.4 inches / 6 cm
  • Longueur de la foulée à l’inclinaison minimale (pouces / cm) : 21 pouces / 54 cm
  • Longueur de la foulée à l’inclinaison maximale (pouces / cm) : 25 pouces / 63 cm

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.