Precor 835 Recumbent Bike

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
  • Max User Weight: 350 lbs
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Dimensions: 67″L x 23″W x 50″H (L:170.18cm, W:58.42cm, H:127cm)
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

The Precor RBK 835 recumbent bike features a step-through design to appeal to a wide range of exercisers of all ages. The simple seat adjustment allows the user to change the position of the seat with one hand, either on or off the bike. A ventilated air flex seat provides exceptional comfort.

The RBK 835 recumbent bike features our P31 console and a step-through design to appeal to a wide range of exercisers of all ages. The simple seat adjustment allows the user to change the position of the seat with one hand, either on or off the bike. A ventilated air flex seat provides exceptional comfort.

Commercial Design

Step-through design for easy mounting, ventilated Airflex seat, and dual-sided pedals make the RBK 835 a durable, well design product. Access to under the shroud is easy for your servicers as they do not have to remove pedals or cranks.

Proprietary Innovations

The recumbent bike includes features like the air flex seat with a ventilated panel and unique suspension system for a cool, cushioned ride. A simple seat adjustment allows the user to change the position of the seat with one hand, either on or off the bike.

P31 Console

Finally, an LED console that works harder for you, your servicers, and your exercisers. Get integrated asset management to supercharge your service techs with extra information, right at their fingertips. Exercisers will enjoy the well-placed channel and volume change controls.

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Precor 835 Recumbent Bike

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
  • Poids maximal de l’utilisateur : 350 lbs
  • Poids : 190 lbs
  • Dimensions : 67 “L x 23 “W x 50 “H (L:170.18cm, W:58.42cm, H:127cm)
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Le vélo couché Precor RBK 835 est doté d’un design en escalier pour plaire à un large éventail d’exerciseurs de tous âges. Le réglage simple du siège permet à l’utilisateur de modifier la position du siège d’une seule main, que ce soit sur le vélo ou en dehors. Le siège ventilé air flex offre un confort exceptionnel.

Le vélo couché RBK 835 est doté de notre console P31 et d’un design en escalier pour plaire à un large éventail d’exerciseurs de tous âges. Le réglage simple du siège permet à l’utilisateur de modifier la position du siège d’une seule main, que ce soit sur le vélo ou en dehors. Le siège ventilé air flex offre un confort exceptionnel.

Conception Commerciale

La conception en escalier pour un montage facile, le siège Airflex ventilé et les pédales à double face font de la RBK 835 un produit durable et bien conçu. L’accès sous le capot est facile pour vos techniciens car ils n’ont pas à retirer les pédales ou les manivelles.

Innovations exclusives

Le vélo couché comprend des caractéristiques telles que le siège air flex avec un panneau ventilé et un système de suspension unique pour une conduite fraîche et amortie. Un simple réglage du siège permet à l’utilisateur de changer la position du siège d’une seule main, que ce soit sur le vélo ou en dehors.

P31 Console

Enfin, une console LED qui travaille plus pour vous, vos techniciens et vos utilisateurs. Bénéficiez d’une gestion intégrée des actifs pour fournir à vos techniciens de maintenance des informations supplémentaires, à portée de main. Les entraîneurs apprécieront les commandes de changement de canal et de volume bien placées.

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.