Obsidian Surge Water Rowing Machine Rower W / Lcd Monitor

779.97$

Out of stock

SKU: SF-RW5713 Categories: ,

Description

OBSIDIAN SURGE WATER ROWING MACHINE ROWER W/ LCD MONITOR

FUNCTIONALITIES

Get a top quality product for a top quality workout. The Obsidian Surge 500 Water Rower will keep your workouts stimulating and stimulating. Studies have shown that rowing can work up to 85% of the body’s muscular system without the joint impact of other conventional cardio exercises. This in turn results in higher calorie expenditure over a shorter period of time. Elevate your workout and be more efficient with the Obsidian Surge 500 Water Rower.

 

WATER PERFORMANCE

Row on the water in the comfort of your home. The water creates a smooth and steady rowing experience with every stroke. Instant resistance is available with the flywheel and 16 fan blades. The faster the fan blades spin the higher resistance and dynamic response caused by the harmonious interaction with the water, giving the user a unique experience.

 

 

 

 

 

HYDRO-BLADES

The water rowing machine is designed with high-density hydro blades that work to create resistance during rowing sessions. The paddles rotate and push against the water while withstanding water corrosion and damage. Hydro blades are built to endure vigorous rowing strokes and will keep up with multiple levels of water resistance.

 

 

 

 

 

DESIGN

Constructed with light weight sturdy steel, for solid performance and durability. The 16 Hydro Blades mimic the dynamic movements of competitive rowing. Non- slip HD handle bar is sweat resistant and wide enough to accommodate different hand widths. Tear resistant mesh belt withstands the stress of repeated pulling. Keep the rower sturdy and level with the adjustable leveling end caps.

 

 

 

 

 

 

FITNESS TECHNOLOGY

The R2 Fitness Meter is designed to accurately track all essential workout metrics i.e. Total Time, 500 m Time, SPM, Total Strokes, Calories, HR, Ambient Temperature, and more. R2 Fitness Meter allows the user to tailor a personalized workout or use the built preprogrammed features. Wireless connection with a compatible heart rate strap.

Compatible with ANT+ heart rate technology, like heart rate belts or watches, so you can measure an accurate pulse and monitor the effectiveness of your workout. When worn around your chest during your exercise routine, the pulse belt will transmit your heart rate to the advanced digital monitor. Heart rate belt sold separately.

 

 

 

TRANSPORTATION WHEELS

Making the transformation of your home into your own personal fitness studio is effortless with these convenient transport wheels. Simply tilt and roll out for use or away for storage, no need for heavy lifting or muscle strain. The wheels at the front of the unit allow the user to move their equipment around with ease, from room to room, or store it away out of sight.

 

 

 

 

 

ERGO-EFFICIENT

Non-slip foot pedals with durable nylon Velcro straps keep feet secure. Foot pads pivot to allow more freedom of the foot and ankle to ensure optimal rowing mechanics.

 

 

 

 

 

 

WIDE PADDED SEAT

The large seat supports the hips and seat back to ensure correct posture and increase comfort during the workout.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HEAVY DUTY CONSTRUCTION

With an incredible 300 lb weight capacity, the heavy duty, steel frame is built for the toughest and strongest workouts.

 

 

 

SPACE SAVER

High density non-marking rubber wheels perfect for easy transport and store upright when not in use. Recommended to be placed upright against the wall for storage.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specification

TECHNOLOGY COMFORT
Digital R2 Fitness Meter monitor: time, time/500M, spm, distance, strokes, total strokes, calories, pulse, calendar, temperature, clock Non-slip foot pedals with durable nylon Velcro straps
Tension system: water resistance Seat dimensions: 10L x 12W x 2H in
Compatible with ANT+ heart rate technology Non- slip HD handlebar
Floor stabilizers Pivoting foot pads
Molded padded seat
High density non-marking rubber wheels for transportation
ENGINEERING CONVENIENCE
300 lb weight capacity Warranty: 3 year structural frame 180 days other parts and components
Fan blades provide unlimited resistance and a dynamic response Product weight: 91.9 lb
Slide rail: 42 in Product dimensions: 80L X 22W X 34H in
Slide rail inseam: 38 in Ship weight: 116 lb
Ship dimensions: 43L X 23W X 21H in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Rameur a eau avec console LCD de marque sunnyhealth

779.97$

9 en stock

LIVRAISON A L'EXTÉRIEUR UNIQUEMENT

NOS FOURNISSEURS DE LIVRAISON N'APPORTERONT PAS CET ARTICLE DANS VOTRE MAISON

On estime que l'article arrivera le May 22 à May 27

UGS : SF-RW5713 Catégories : ,

Description

OBSIDIAN SURGE WATER ROWING MACHINE ROWER W / LCD MONITOR

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Obtenez un produit de qualité supérieure pour un entraînement de qualité supérieure. Le rameur à eau Obsidian Surge 500 gardera vos entraînements stimulants et stimulants. Des études ont montré que l’aviron peut faire travailler jusqu’à 85% du système musculaire du corps sans l’impact articulaire des autres exercices cardio conventionnels. Cela entraîne à son tour une dépense calorique plus élevée sur une période plus courte. Élevez votre entraînement et soyez plus efficace avec le rameur à eau Obsidian Surge 500.

 

 

 

PERFORMANCE DE L’EAU

Ramez sur l’eau dans le confort de votre maison. L’eau crée une expérience d’aviron douce et régulière à chaque coup. La résistance instantanée est disponible avec le volant et 16 pales de ventilateur. Plus les pales du ventilateur tournent rapidement, plus la résistance et la réponse dynamique causées par l’interaction harmonieuse avec l’eau sont élevées, offrant à l’utilisateur une expérience unique.

 

 

 

HYDRO-LAMES

Le rameur à eau est conçu avec des pales hydrauliques à haute densité qui travaillent pour créer une résistance pendant les séances d’aviron. Les palettes tournent et poussent contre l’eau tout en résistant à la corrosion et aux dommages causés par l’eau. Les lames hydrauliques sont construites pour supporter des coups d’aviron vigoureux et résisteront à de multiples niveaux de résistance à l’eau.

 

 

 

 

CONCEPTION

Construit en acier léger et robuste, pour des performances et une durabilité solides. Les 16 Hydro Blades imitent les mouvements dynamiques de l’aviron de compétition. Le guidon HD antidérapant est résistant à la transpiration et suffisamment large pour s’adapter à différentes largeurs de main. La ceinture en maille résistante aux déchirures résiste aux efforts de traction répétée Gardez le rameur solide et de niveau grâce aux embouts de nivellement réglables.

 

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGIE FITNESS

Le R2 Fitness Meter est conçu pour suivre avec précision toutes les mesures d’entraînement essentielles, à savoir le temps total, le temps de 500 m, le SPM, le nombre total de coups, les calories, la FC, la température ambiante, etc. R2 Fitness Meter permet à l’utilisateur de personnaliser un entraînement personnalisé ou d’utiliser les fonctionnalités préprogrammées intégrées. Connexion sans fil avec une sangle de fréquence cardiaque compatible.

Compatible avec la technologie de fréquence cardiaque ANT +, comme les ceintures de fréquence cardiaque ou les montres, vous pouvez donc mesurer un pouls précis et surveiller l’efficacité de votre entraînement. Lorsqu’elle est portée autour de votre poitrine pendant votre programme d’exercice, la ceinture cardiaque transmet votre fréquence cardiaque au moniteur numérique avancé. Ceinture de fréquence cardiaque vendue séparément.

 

 

ROUES DE TRANSPORT

Transformer votre maison en votre propre studio de fitness est sans effort grâce à ces roues de transport pratiques. Inclinez et déployez simplement pour l’utilisation ou loin pour le stockage, aucun besoin de levage lourd ou de tension musculaire. Les roues à l’avant de l’unité permettent à l’utilisateur de déplacer son équipement facilement, d’une pièce à l’autre, ou de le ranger hors de vue.

 

 

 

 

ERGO-EFFICACE

Les pédales antidérapantes avec bandes Velcro en nylon durables maintiennent les pieds en sécurité. Les coussinets de pied pivotent pour permettre plus de liberté du pied et de la cheville pour assurer une mécanique d’aviron optimale.

 

 

 

 

SIÈGE REMBOURRÉ LARGE

Le grand siège soutient les hanches et le dossier pour assurer une posture correcte et augmenter le confort pendant l’entraînement.

 

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION LOURDE

Avec une capacité de poids incroyable de 300 lb, le cadre en acier robuste est conçu pour les entraînements les plus difficiles et les plus forts.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GAIN D’ESPACE

Roues en caoutchouc non marquantes haute densité parfaites pour un transport facile et se ranger debout lorsqu’elles ne sont pas utilisées. Il est recommandé de le placer debout contre le mur pour le stockage.

 

 

SPÉCIFICATION

 

LA TECHNOLOGIE CONFORT
Moniteur Digital R2 Fitness Meter: temps, heure / 500 M, spm, distance, coups, coups totaux, calories, pouls, calendrier, température, horloge Pédales antidérapantes avec bandes Velcro en nylon durables
Système de tension: résistance à l’eau Dimensions du siège: 10L x 12W x 2H po
Compatible avec la technologie de fréquence cardiaque ANT + Guidon HD antidérapant
Stabilisateurs de sol Coussinets de pied pivotants
Siège rembourré moulé
Roues en caoutchouc non marquantes haute densité pour le transport
INGÉNIERIE COMMODITÉ
Capacité de poids de 300 lb Garantie: 3 ans cadre structurel 180 jours autres pièces et composants
Les pales de ventilateur offrent une résistance illimitée et une réponse dynamique Poids du produit: 91,9 lb
Glissière: 42 po Dimensions du produit: 80L X 22W X 34H po
Entrejambe de la glissière: 38 po Poids du navire: 116 lb
Dimensions du navire: 43L X 23W X 21H po

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.