Sale!

L3 Connected SPIN® Bike with Tablet Mount

699.00$

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: L3 Categories: , ,

Installation options*

    CURBSIDE DELIVERY ONLY

    OUR DELIVERY VENDORS WILL NOT BRING THIS ITEM INTO YOUR HOME

    • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
      PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Add this item

    Description

    The L3 boasts the rust- and sweat-resistant powder-coated steel frame of the L1, but adds dual-sided, SPD®-compatible pedals that are compatible with both cycling shoes and athletic shoes.

     

    Apps:

     

    Spinning® Digital+

    Get real-time metrics displayed during your ride, and view post-ride data and summaries. Pair the app with your power crank or cadence sensor as well as your heart rate monitor, and not only do you ride with the instructor on the video, but actually get your individual metric feedback at the screen. And since the app tracks your runs, you’ll also have access to your entire training history. Available for a FREE 30-day trial on iOS (Google Play coming soon!)

     

    Spinning® Digital

    (INCLUDED) 24/7 access to a growing catalog of on-demand rides and off-the-bike workouts. Spinning® Connect™ App tracks cadence, heart rate, power and more! Track and set goals for your Spinning® experience and use with outdoor sports activities as well! Available for a FREE 30 Day trial on iOS.

     

    Spinning® Connect™ App

    tracks cadence, heart rate, power and more! Track and set goals for your Spinning® experience and use with outdoor sports activities as well! Available for a FREE 30 Day trial on iOS.

     

    SENSORS:

     

    Spinning® Connect™ Armband Heart Rate Monitor

    uses optical heart rate technology to provide accurate heart rate monitoring and features a breathable armband to fit comfortably on every body. Connects with the Spinning® Connect™ App, the Spinner Chrono®, SPINPower® Studio Computer and the Spinning® Studio Computer. The rechargeable battery provides up to 10 hours of workout time on a single charge. Magnetic lock charging cable is included.

     

    Spinning® Connect™ Cadence Sensor

    (INCLUDED) attaches to any Spinner® bike crank as well as most outdoor bikes to track and capture real-time cycling cadence (RPM). One-time pairing when used with the Spinning® apps – whether you use the sensor at home or in the studio. Compatible with both Bluetooth and ANT+ mobile devices.

     

    SPINPower® Performance Crank

    Add this to your bike, connect to Spinning® Digital+ or Spinning® Connect and start measuring your power output and effort. This crank will measure a rider’s effort and is designed to be compatible with Bluetooth® and ANT+ devices to provide a rider with real (and not estimated) power measurement. NOTE: Only compatible with A and P series bikes.

L3 Connected SPIN® Bike w/ Tablet Mount

INSTALLATION A 50% DE RABAIS A L’ACHAT DE 2500$ ET PLUS, DANS UN RAYON DE 50 KM DE NOS MAGASINS. APPELEZ NOUS!
*certaines conditions s’appliques

1,000.00$

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : L3 Catégories : , ,

    LIVRAISON A L'EXTÉRIEUR UNIQUEMENT

    NOS FOURNISSEURS DE LIVRAISON N'APPORTERONT PAS CET ARTICLE DANS VOTRE MAISON

    • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
      VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

    On estime que l'article arrivera le Dec 01 à Dec 06

    Ajouter cet article

    Description

    Le L3 est doté du cadre en acier enduit de poudre résistant à la rouille et à la transpiration du L1, mais ajoute des pédales double face compatibles SPD® qui sont compatibles avec les chaussures de cyclisme et les chaussures de sport.

     

    APPLICATIONS:

     

    Spinning® Digital +

    Obtenez des métriques en temps réel affichées pendant votre trajet et consultez les données et les résumés post-parcours. Associez l’application à votre manivelle assistée ou à votre capteur de cadence ainsi qu’à votre moniteur de fréquence cardiaque, et non seulement vous roulez avec l’instructeur sur la vidéo, mais vous obtenez en fait votre retour de métrique individuel à l’écran. Et puisque l’application suit vos courses, vous aurez également accès à tout votre historique d’entraînement. Disponible pour un essai GRATUIT de 30 jours sur iOS (Google Play bientôt disponible!)

     

    Spinning® numérique

    (INCLUS) Accès 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 à un catalogue croissant de manèges à la demande et d’entraînements hors du vélo. L’application Spinning® Connect ™ suit la cadence, la fréquence cardiaque, la puissance et plus encore! Suivez et fixez des objectifs pour votre expérience Spinning® et utilisez-la également avec des activités sportives de plein air! Disponible pour un essai GRATUIT de 30 jours sur iOS.

     

    Application Spinning® Connect ™

    suit la cadence, la fréquence cardiaque, la puissance et plus encore! Suivez et fixez des objectifs pour votre expérience Spinning® et utilisez-la également avec des activités sportives de plein air! Disponible pour un essai GRATUIT de 30 jours sur iOS.

     

    CAPTEURS:

     

    Moniteur de fréquence cardiaque à brassard Spinning® Connect ™

    utilise la technologie de fréquence cardiaque optique pour fournir une surveillance précise de la fréquence cardiaque et dispose d’un brassard respirant pour s’adapter confortablement à chaque corps. Se connecte à l’application Spinning® Connect ™, au Spinner Chrono®, à l’ordinateur SPINPower® Studio et à l’ordinateur Spinning® Studio. La batterie rechargeable offre jusqu’à 10 heures de temps d’entraînement sur une seule charge. Le câble de chargement du verrou magnétique est inclus.

     

    Capteur de cadence Spinning® Connect ™

    (INCLUS) se fixe à n’importe quelle manivelle de vélo Spinner® ainsi qu’à la plupart des vélos d’extérieur pour suivre et capturer la cadence cycliste (RPM) en temps réel. Appariement unique lorsqu’il est utilisé avec les applications Spinning® – que vous utilisiez le capteur à la maison ou en studio. Compatible avec les appareils mobiles Bluetooth et ANT +.

     

    Manivelle SPINPower® Performance

    Ajoutez-le à votre vélo, connectez-vous à Spinning® Digital + ou Spinning® Connect et commencez à mesurer votre puissance et vos efforts. Cette manivelle mesurera l’effort d’un cycliste et est conçue pour être compatible avec les appareils Bluetooth® et ANT + afin de fournir au cycliste une mesure de puissance réelle (et non estimée). REMARQUE: compatible uniquement avec les vélos des séries A et P.