Evolve Weight Plate Tree

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Weight-Plate-Tree Categories: , , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Weight Plate Tree

Evolve Weight Plate Tree with a vertical frame provides a place to neatly store and organize your Olympic weight plates. Durable powder coating painting technology prevents chipping, while high-strength non-slip PP material on bars protect weight plates from scratches. A stable construction will last you a long time in high-use commercial gym setting.

DURABLE FRAME

Welded from high-strength high-frequency ⌀76 x 2.5 mm circular combined with 50 x 100 x 3 mm rectangular tubes, Evolve Weight Plate Tree will last you a long time. All nuts and bolts are made of stainless steel in order to ensure maximum strength and stability of all connections. Powder-coating technology ensure bold, long-lasting color and prevent from scratches and rusts. This rack can be used in a home gym, but is designed to be used in high-use commercial settings, military, office, spa and other types of gyms.

 

SAFETY AND STABILITY

Weight plate storage bars are covered with high-strength and wear-resistant protective material which protects your equipment. It meets the national standards of GB 17498-2008 and EU EN2057, it has also passed the hazardous chemicals testing and inspection certification of ROSH, REACH. Soft PVC covers on feet prevents floor damages and ensures maximum stability during the most intense workouts.

 

CONVENIENT STORAGE SOLUTION

Strong and durable frame can hold Olympic weight plates. Compact vertical design allows to save space and provide a solution for storing your weight plates neatly. This way you will make sure that your equipment is always in one place while not in use and make it easier for users to choose the weight, as they can be organized accordingly.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Powder-coated frame
  • High strength protective material
  • Protective PVC feet coating
  • Compact vertical design

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 810 x 666 x 1320 mm
Weight 26 kg
Warranty 2 years
Product code ERS-BTR-266

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve Weight Plate Tree

INSTALLATION A 50% DE RABAIS A L’ACHAT DE 2500$ ET PLUS, DANS UN RAYON DE 50 KM DE NOS MAGASINS. APPELEZ NOUS!
*certaines conditions s’appliques

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Weight-Plate-Tree Catégories : , , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Arbre de Plaque de Poids Evolve

L’arbre de plaque de poids Evolve avec un cadre vertical offre un endroit pour ranger et organiser soigneusement vos plaques de poids olympiques. La technologie de peinture par revêtement en poudre durable empêche l’écaillage, tandis que le matériau PP antidérapant à haute résistance sur les barres protège les plaques de poids des rayures. Une construction stable vous durera longtemps dans un gymnase commercial à usage intensif.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Soudé à partir de tubes circulaires haute fréquence haute résistance 76 x 2,5 mm combinés à des tubes rectangulaires 50 x 100 x 3 mm, Evolve Weight Plate Tree vous durera longtemps. Tous les écrous et boulons sont en acier inoxydable afin d’assurer une résistance et une stabilité maximales de toutes les connexions. La technologie de revêtement en poudre assure une couleur audacieuse et durable et empêche les rayures et la rouille. Ce support peut être utilisé dans un gymnase à domicile, mais est conçu pour être utilisé dans des environnements commerciaux à forte utilisation, militaires, bureaux, spa et autres types de gymnases.

 

SÉCURITÉ ET STABILITÉ

Les barres de rangement des plaques de poids sont recouvertes d’un matériau de protection à haute résistance et résistant à l’usure qui protège votre équipement. Il répond aux normes nationales de GB 17498-2008 et de l’UE EN2057, il a également passé les tests de produits chimiques dangereux et la certification d’inspection de ROSH, REACH. Les revêtements en PVC souple sur les pieds empêchent les dommages au sol et assurent une stabilité maximale pendant les entraînements les plus intenses.

 

SOLUTION DE STOCKAGE PRATIQUE

Le cadre solide et durable peut contenir des plaques de poids olympiques. La conception verticale compacte permet d’économiser de l’espace et de fournir une solution pour ranger soigneusement vos plaques de poids. De cette façon, vous vous assurez que votre équipement est toujours au même endroit lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé et permet aux utilisateurs de choisir plus facilement le poids, car ils peuvent être organisés en conséquence.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Cadre enduit de poudre
  • Matériau de protection haute résistance
  • Revêtement de protection des pieds en PVC
  • Conception verticale compacte

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
810 x 666 x 1320 mm
Poids 26 kg
garantie 2 années
Code produit Ers-btr-266

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.