Evolve Vertical Dumbbell Rack

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Vertical-Dumbbell-Rack Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Vertical Dumbbell Rack

Space-saving vertical frame can hold up to 10 pairs of dumbbells. Evolve Vertical Dumbbell Rack with angled cradles, coated with a protective material, durable, powder coated frame and a stable construction will provide a place to neatly organize your dumbbells and last you a long time in high-use commercial gym setting.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Welded from heavy-duty metal, Evolve Vertical Dumbbell Rack will last you a long time. Powder-coating technology ensure bold, long-lasting color and prevent from scratches and rusts. This rack can be used in a home gym, but is designed to be used in high-use commercial settings, military, office, spa and other types of gyms.

 

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

Cradles are covered with a protective material which prevent surface chipping on your dumbbell handles and scratching of knurling. Cradles are also conveniently angled for easier dumbbell placement or removal. These features ensure fast resistance changing in between reps and protect your equipment for maximum longevity.

 

COMPACT SIZE

Strong and durable frame can hold up to 10 pairs of dumbbells. Vertical design allows to save space and provide a solution for storing your dumbbells neatly. This way you will make sure that your equipment is always in one place while not in use and make it easier for users to choose the weight, as they can be organized accordingly.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Angled cradles
  • Protective coating
  • Stable, vertical construction
  • Powder-coated frame

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 600 x 750 x 1400 mm
Warranty 2 years
Product code ERS-BVR-10

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve Vertical Dumbbell Rack

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Vertical-Dumbbell-Rack Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Support D’Haltères Vertical Evolve

Le cadre vertical peu encombrant peut contenir jusqu’à 10 paires d’haltères. Le support d’haltères vertical Evolve avec des berceaux inclinés, recouvert d’un matériau protecteur, d’un cadre enduit de poudre durable et d’une construction stable fournira un endroit pour organiser soigneusement vos haltères et vous durera longtemps dans un gymnase commercial à usage intensif.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Soudé à partir de métal robuste, le support d’haltères vertical Evolve vous durera longtemps. La technologie de revêtement en poudre assure une couleur audacieuse et durable et empêche les rayures et la rouille. Ce support peut être utilisé dans un gymnase à domicile, mais est conçu pour être utilisé dans des environnements commerciaux à forte utilisation, militaires, bureaux, spa et autres types de gymnases.

 

CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

Les berceaux sont recouverts d’un matériau de protection qui empêche l’écaillage de la surface de vos poignées d’haltères et les rayures du moletage. Les berceaux sont également inclinés pour faciliter le placement ou le retrait des haltères. Ces caractéristiques assurent un changement rapide de résistance entre les répétitions et protègent votre équipement pour une longévité maximale.

 

FORMAT COMPACT

Le cadre solide et durable peut contenir jusqu’à 10 paires d’haltères. La conception verticale permet d’économiser de l’espace et de fournir une solution pour ranger soigneusement vos haltères. De cette façon, vous vous assurez que votre équipement est toujours au même endroit lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé et permet aux utilisateurs de choisir plus facilement le poids, car ils peuvent être organisés en conséquence.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Berceaux coudés
  • Revêtement de protection
  • Construction stable et verticale
  • Cadre enduit de poudre

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
600 x 750 x 1400 mm
garantie 2 années
Code produit Ers-bvr-10

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.