Evolve TPU Urethane Weight Plates

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: TPU-Urethane-Weight-Plates Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Installation options*

    This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

    Description

    Evolve TPU Urethane Weight Plates

    High quality TPU urethane coat ensure maximum durability compared to rubber coating. It does not chip, crack, peel off, and is resistant to deterioration. Evolve TPU urethane weight plates will last you a lifetime and keep a vibrant solid color. Four handles, rounded sleeve tips for easy handling. Different weights available: 1,25 kg / 2,5 kg / 5 kg / 10 kg / 15 kg / 20 kg / 25 kg. Sold in pairs.

     

    EXTREMELY DURABLE URETHANE

    Urethane coating is highly impact resistant and twice as durable as rubber coating. Painted surfaces may chip and rust, rubber can peel off or crack over time. Urethane does not have any specific smell, is resistant to heat, UV rays and even natural wear and tear. Evolve urethane weight plates are extremely durable and do not degrade, so they will keep their perfect appearance even after years of intensive use. These weight plates are a perfect investment for both home and gym users, because they will be cheaper long term and will keep intact longer, than rubber or steel weight plates. These weights will maintain a bold solid color for the lifetime. Urethane coating also protects floor from scratches, damages and absorbs sound during workouts.

     

    A GREAT CHOICE FOR PROFESSIONAL USE

    Boost your gym with equipment that matches your brand image. Order Evolve equipment now and we will match it to your interior color scheme at your request, laser cut and urethane infuse your brand logo and color. The solution you have been waiting for – equipment customized to fit your needs.

     

    EASY TO CHANGE RESISTANCE

    Stainless steel sleeve and precision casting ensures that these weight plates fit on all Olympic 50 mm bars. Ergonomic rounded sleeve tips make loading weights onto and off bars easier. Four handles and slotted inside grips and ensure tight grip even when handling heavy weights.

     

    EXCEPTIONAL DURABILITY

    Evolve weight plates are made of sturdy metal alloy cast, which is more durable and resistant to corrosion and deformation, than iron or any other alloy. Precision casting ensures maximum balance and accuracy of dimensions. Evolve weight plates are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers. Plate numbers are laser cut and permanently molded into place. Exceptional urethane coat qualities ensure that these weights will withstand constant intensive workouts.

     

    FUNCTIONALITY

    Evolve weight plates have textured surface, which is easy to clean, non-slip and provides great grip for handling. Unique design does not allow for weight to get stuck on the bar. These features also ensure safety and minimize possibility for users to pinch their fingers while loading plates on and off the bar.

    Additional information

    Weight

    1,25 kg, 2,5 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, 15 kg, 20 kg, 25 kg

    Reviews

    Rated 0 out of 5
    0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
    Excellent0%
    Very good0%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

     

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve TPU Urethane Weight Plates

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : TPU-Urethane-Weight-Plates Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Installation options*

    Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

    Description

    Plaques de Poids en Uréthane Evolve Tpu

    Le revêtement en uréthane TPU de haute qualité assure une durabilité maximale par rapport au revêtement en caoutchouc. Il ne s’écaille pas, ne se fissure pas, ne se décolle pas et résiste à la détérioration. Les plaques de poids en uréthane TPU Evolve vous dureront toute une vie et conserveront une couleur unie vibrante. Quatre poignées, bouts de manche arrondis pour une manipulation facile. Différents poids disponibles : 1,25 kg / 2,5 kg / 5 kg / 10 kg / 15 kg / 20 kg / 25 kg. Vendu par paire.

     

    URÉTHANE EXTRÊMEMENT DURABLE

    Le revêtement en uréthane est très résistant aux chocs et deux fois plus durable que le revêtement en caoutchouc. Les surfaces peintes peuvent s’écailler et rouiller, le caoutchouc peut se décoller ou se fissurer avec le temps. L’uréthane n’a pas d’odeur spécifique, résiste à la chaleur, aux rayons UV et même à l’usure naturelle. Les plaques de poids en uréthane Evolve sont extrêmement durables et ne se dégradent pas, elles conserveront donc leur aspect parfait même après des années d’utilisation intensive. Ces plaques de poids sont un investissement parfait pour les utilisateurs à domicile et en salle de sport, car elles seront moins chères à long terme et resteront intactes plus longtemps que les plaques de poids en caoutchouc ou en acier. Ces poids maintiendront une couleur unie audacieuse pour la durée de vie. Le revêtement en uréthane protège également le sol contre les rayures, les dommages et absorbe le son pendant les entraînements.

     

    UN GRAND CHOIX POUR UN USAGE PROFESSIONNEL

    Boostez votre salle de sport avec des équipements à la hauteur de votre image de marque. Commandez l’équipement Evolve maintenant et nous l’adapterons à votre palette de couleurs intérieures à votre demande, la découpe au laser et l’uréthane insuffleront le logo et la couleur de votre marque. La solution que vous attendiez – un équipement personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins.

     

    RÉSISTANCE FACILE À CHANGER

    Le manchon en acier inoxydable et le moulage de précision garantissent que ces plaques de poids s’adaptent à toutes les barres olympiques de 50 mm. Les extrémités ergonomiques des manches arrondies facilitent le chargement et le retrait des poids sur les barres. Quatre poignées et des poignées intérieures fendues assurent une prise ferme même lors de la manipulation de poids lourds.

     

    DURABILITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

    Les plaques de poids Evolve sont fabriquées en alliage métallique robuste, qui est plus durable et résistant à la corrosion et à la déformation que le fer ou tout autre alliage. Le moulage de précision garantit un équilibre et une précision des dimensions maximum. Les plaques de poids Evolve sont conçues pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans les bases militaires, les hôtels, les auberges, les centres de réadaptation. Les numéros de plaque sont découpés au laser et moulés de façon permanente en place. Les qualités exceptionnelles du revêtement en uréthane garantissent que ces poids résisteront à des entraînements intensifs constants.

     

    FONCTIONNALITÉ

    Les plaques de poids Evolve ont une surface texturée, facile à nettoyer, antidérapante et offrant une excellente adhérence pour la manipulation. La conception unique ne permet pas au poids de rester coincé sur la barre. Ces caractéristiques assurent également la sécurité et minimisent la possibilité pour les utilisateurs de se pincer les doigts lors du chargement des plaques sur et hors de la barre.

    Informations complémentaires

    Weight

    1,25 kg, 2,5 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, 15 kg, 20 kg, 25 kg

    Avis

    Noté 0 sur 5
    0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
    Excellent0%
    Très bon0%
    Moyen0%
    Passable0%
    Décevant0%

     

    Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

    Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.