Evolve TPU Urethane Competition Kettlebells

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: TPU-Urethane-Competition-Kettlebells Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Installation options*

    This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

    Description

    Evolve TPU Urethane Competition Kettlebells

    Perfectly balanced Evolve urethane competition kettlebells provide extreme durability due to exceptional qualities of urethane coating. They are identical in size and diameter, so users can develop consistent training technique and transition to heavy weights easily. Flat base, chromed handle for easy handling. Available in 8 kg / 12 kg / 16 kg / 20 kg / 24 kg / 28 kg / 32 kg / 36 kg.

     

    EXTREMELY DURABLE URETHANE

    Urethane coating is highly impact resistant and twice as durable as rubber coating. Painted surfaces may chip and rust, rubber can peel off or crack over time. Urethane does not have any specific smell, is resistant to heat, UV rays and even natural wear and tear. Evolve urethane kettlebells are extremely durable and do not degrade, so they will keep their perfect appearance even after years of intensive use. These kettlebells are a perfect investment for both home and gym users, because they will be cheaper long term and will keep intact longer, than rubber or steel kettlebells. They will maintain a bold solid color for the lifetime. Urethane coating also protects floor from scratches, damages and absorbs sound during workouts.

     

    A GREAT CHOICE FOR PROFESSIONAL USE

    Boost your gym with equipment that matches your brand image. Order Evolve equipment now and we will match it to your interior color scheme at your request, laser cut and urethane infuse your brand color. The solution you have been waiting for – equipment customized to fit your needs.

     

    EXCEPTIONAL DURABILITY

    Evolve urethane dumbbells are made of sturdy metal alloy cast, which is more durable and resistant to corrosion and deformation, than iron or any other alloy. Precision casting ensures maximum balance and accuracy of dimensions. Evolve dumbbells are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

     

    WIDER WEIGHT VARIETY

    Evolve kettlebells are made of sturdy metal alloy cast, which is more durable and resistant to corrosion and deformation, than iron or any other alloy. Precision casting ensures maximum balance and accuracy of dimensions. Evolve kettlebells are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

     

    COMPETITION STANDARD

    Evolve urethane kettlebells meet international competition standards. They are all the same size and diameter regardless of weight. This feature helps to easier transition to heavy weights while maintaining a uniform workout technique. Durable, chromed handle provides a glossy and stylish finish and is far more comfortable in repeated motion, than pure metal textured handles. Large flat base provides stability and perfect balance.

     

    LOGO AND WEIGHT INDICATION

    Weight numbers are laser cut and permanently molded into place – this method ensures a clean cut without any hanging splints. Numbers and logo are also infused with urethane, which ensures a bold color that will not fade over time.

     

     

    TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    • Chromed handle for glossy finish and stylish look,
    • Urethane coat for maximum durability,
    • Laser cut, urethane infused logo and weight number,
    • Wide, flat base for a perfect balance

    Additional information

    Weight

    8 kg, 12 kg, 16 kg, 20 kg, 24 kg, 28 kg, 32 kg, 36 kg

Evolve TPU Urethane Competition Kettlebells

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : TPU-Urethane-Competition-Kettlebells Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Installation options*

    Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

    Description

    Kettlebells de Compétition en Uréthane Evolve Tpu

    Les kettlebells de compétition en uréthane Evolve parfaitement équilibrés offrent une durabilité extrême grâce aux qualités exceptionnelles du revêtement en uréthane. Leur taille et leur diamètre sont identiques, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de développer une technique d’entraînement cohérente et de passer facilement aux poids lourds. Base plate, poignée chromée pour une manipulation aisée. Disponible en 8 kg / 12 kg / 16 kg / 20 kg / 24 kg / 28 kg / 32 kg / 36 kg.

     

    URÉTHANE EXTRÊMEMENT DURABLE

    Le revêtement en uréthane est très résistant aux chocs et deux fois plus durable que le revêtement en caoutchouc. Les surfaces peintes peuvent s’écailler et rouiller, le caoutchouc peut se décoller ou se fissurer avec le temps. L’uréthane n’a pas d’odeur spécifique, résiste à la chaleur, aux rayons UV et même à l’usure naturelle. Les kettlebells en uréthane Evolve sont extrêmement durables et ne se dégradent pas, elles conserveront donc leur apparence parfaite même après des années d’utilisation intensive. Ces kettlebells sont un investissement parfait pour les utilisateurs à domicile et en salle de sport, car elles seront moins chères à long terme et resteront intactes plus longtemps que les kettlebells en caoutchouc ou en acier. Ils conserveront une couleur unie audacieuse pour la durée de vie. Le revêtement en uréthane protège également le sol contre les rayures, les dommages et absorbe le son pendant les entraînements.

     

    UN GRAND CHOIX POUR UN USAGE PROFESSIONNEL

    Boostez votre salle de sport avec des équipements à la hauteur de votre image de marque. Commandez l’équipement Evolve maintenant et nous l’adapterons à votre palette de couleurs intérieures à votre demande, la découpe au laser et l’uréthane insuffleront la couleur de votre marque. La solution que vous attendiez – un équipement personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins.

     

    DURABILITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

    Les haltères en uréthane Evolve sont fabriqués en alliage métallique robuste, qui est plus durable et résistant à la corrosion et à la déformation que le fer ou tout autre alliage. Le moulage de précision garantit un équilibre et une précision des dimensions maximum. Les haltères Evolve sont conçus pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans des bases militaires, des hôtels, des auberges, des centres de rééducation.

     

    PLUS GRANDE VARIÉTÉ DE POIDS

    Les kettlebells Evolve sont fabriqués en alliage métallique robuste, qui est plus durable et résistant à la corrosion et à la déformation que le fer ou tout autre alliage. Le moulage de précision garantit un équilibre et une précision des dimensions maximum. Les kettlebells Evolve sont conçus pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans des bases militaires, des hôtels, des auberges, des centres de rééducation.

     

    NORME DE CONCOURS

    Les kettlebells en uréthane Evolve répondent aux normes de compétition internationales. Ils ont tous la même taille et le même diamètre quel que soit leur poids. Cette fonction facilite la transition vers les poids lourds tout en maintenant une technique d’entraînement uniforme. La poignée chromée durable offre une finition brillante et élégante et est beaucoup plus confortable en mouvement répété que les poignées texturées en métal pur. La grande base plate offre une stabilité et un équilibre parfait.

     

    INDICATION DU LOGO ET DU POIDS

    Les numéros de poids sont découpés au laser et moulés de manière permanente en place – cette méthode garantit une coupe nette sans attelles suspendues. Les chiffres et le logo sont également imprégnés d’uréthane, ce qui garantit une couleur audacieuse qui ne se décolore pas avec le temps.

     

     

    SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

    • Poignée chromée pour une finition brillante et un look élégant,
    • Enduit d’uréthane pour une durabilité maximale,
    • Logo et numéro de poids découpés au laser, infusés d’uréthane,
    • Base large et plate pour un équilibre parfait

    Informations complémentaires

    Weight

    8 kg, 12 kg, 16 kg, 20 kg, 24 kg, 28 kg, 32 kg, 36 kg