Evolve Slam Balls

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Slam Balls

Spice up your boring workout routine with Evolve Slam Balls. Durable textured PVC rubber surface provides a firm grip, while filling prevents balls from bouncing and rolling off. Suitable for commercial use and constant intensive workouts. Available in 2 kg / 4 kg / 6 kg / 8 kg / 10 kg / 12 kg.

 

NON-SLIP PATTERN

Surface covered with a non-slip pattern, which provides a much better grip, than regular patterns on slam balls. This feature provides maximum safety and stability even with sweaty hands. Thick surface made of heavy-duty PVC rubber ensures longevity and durability, while iron sand filling provides enhanced balance and prevents ball from rolling away or bouncing during exercise.

 

VERSATILE WORKOUT EQUIPMENT

Evolve Slam Balls will enhance your exercise routines and help effectively improve strength, coordination. Suitable for users of all fitness levels to use for cardio workouts, group or individual functional, crossfit workouts.

 

DESIGNED FOR PROFESSIONAL USE

Evolve Slam Balls will help improve muscle mass, speed, increase heart rate, calorie burn and will even help enhance hand-eye coordination. Suitable for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

Strong grip surface material
Filled with iron sand
Non-slip pattern

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve Slam Balls

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Faire éVoluer Les Slam Balls

Pimentez votre routine d’entraînement ennuyeuse avec Evolve Slam Balls. La surface en caoutchouc PVC texturé durable offre une prise ferme, tandis que le remplissage empêche les balles de rebondir et de rouler. Convient pour un usage commercial et des entraînements intensifs constants. Disponible en 2 kg / 4 kg / 6 kg / 8 kg / 10 kg / 12 kg.

 

MOTIF ANTIDÉRAPANT

Surface recouverte d’un motif antidérapant, qui offre une bien meilleure adhérence que les motifs réguliers sur les balles de slam. Cette fonction offre une sécurité et une stabilité maximales, même avec les mains moites. La surface épaisse en caoutchouc PVC robuste assure la longévité et la durabilité, tandis que le remplissage de sable de fer offre un meilleur équilibre et empêche la balle de rouler ou de rebondir pendant l’exercice.

 

ÉQUIPEMENT D’ENTRAÎNEMENT POLYVALENT

Evolve Slam Balls améliorera vos routines d’exercices et vous aidera à améliorer efficacement la force et la coordination. Convient aux utilisateurs de tous les niveaux de forme physique à utiliser pour les entraînements cardio, les entraînements fonctionnels en groupe ou individuels, crossfit.

 

CONÇU POUR UN USAGE PROFESSIONNEL

Evolve Slam Balls aidera à améliorer la masse musculaire, la vitesse, augmenter la fréquence cardiaque, brûler des calories et contribuera même à améliorer la coordination œil-main. Convient aux utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, à tout centre de fitness commercial dans les bases militaires, les hôtels, les auberges, les centres de réadaptation.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Matériau de surface à forte adhérence
  • Rempli de sable de fer
  • Motif antidérapant

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.