Evolve Selectorized Econ Series Dual Function Leg Press / Calf Extension

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Dual-Function-Leg-Press Categories: ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Selectorized Econ Series Dual Function Leg Press / Calf Extension

Evolve selectorized Econ Series Dual Function Leg Press / Calf Extension strength machine, designed for effective workouts. Adjustable backrest position allow users to adapt trainer to fit their height and choose optimum training position. Extremely durable oval frame offer stylish design and longevity in a commercial setting. Comfortable upholstery provides a stable base for your workouts. Non-slip handles, compact size and space-saving dual function design. 110 kg weight stack will provide resistance for both beginners and professionals.

 

ERGONOMIC DESIGN

Ergonomic design fits perfectly to human body anatomy, ensures correct body position and stabilizes joints during training. Handles are covered with a non-slip material, which ensures maximum stability and workout safety. Adjustable seat help users choose the optimal workout position to fit different needs. Easy to use adjustment handles are painted in a bright red color, which makes them easy to identify and recognize.

 

SAFE AND EASY TO USE

Weight stacks of all selectorized strength machines are fully shrouded with opaque plastic covers in order to ensure maximum workout safety and offer an attractive look. Resistance is easy to change – just slide the pin in a desired weight stack. Each weight plate is covered with additional corrosion-resistant layer.

 

FUNCTIONALITY

Built-in storage allows users to keep your water bottle, music player, mobile phone or other accessories within reach. Placards depict, which muscle groups are targeted with this trainer and show proper body position and movement, so that users can perform exercises correctly.

 

ERGONOMIC UPHOLSTERY

Soft and comfortable upholstery is filled with dense, durable foam, which is resistant to deformation. Foam is covered with premium quality, heavy duty PU leather.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Frame is welded from powder coated oval tubes. Powder coating is chip-resistant, offers a bold, even color and protection form rust. Evolve selectorized strength machines are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Workout instruction sticker,
  • Adjustable backrest position,
  • Durable floor protectors,
  • Shrouded weight stack,
  • Dual function – space-saving design,
  • Built-in storage.

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 1865 x 1183 x 1530 mm
Weight 146 kg (without weight stacks)
Warranty 2 years
Product code EV-SC-EC-004
Weight stack 100 kg

Promo !

Evolve Econ Series Dual Function Selectorized Leg Press / Calf Extension EC-016

3,118.00$

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : EV-SC-EC-016 Catégories : ,

    LIVRAISON A L'EXTÉRIEUR UNIQUEMENT

    NOS FOURNISSEURS DE LIVRAISON N'APPORTERONT PAS CET ARTICLE DANS VOTRE MAISON

    • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
      VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

    Description

    Evolve Econ Series Dual Function Selectorized Leg Press / Calf Extension EC-016

    Machine de musculation à double fonction Econ Series Econ avec sélection des jambes et extension des mollets, conçue pour des entraînements efficaces. La position réglable du dossier permet aux utilisateurs d’adapter l’entraîneur à leur taille et de choisir la position d’entraînement optimale. Le cadre ovale extrêmement durable offre un design élégant et une longue durée de vie dans un cadre commercial. Le rembourrage confortable offre une base stable pour vos entraînements. Poignées antidérapantes, taille compacte et conception à double fonction peu encombrante. La pile de poids de 110 kg offrira une résistance aux débutants et aux professionnels.

     

    DESIGN ERGONOMIQUE

    La conception ergonomique s’adapte parfaitement à l’anatomie du corps humain, assure une position correcte du corps et stabilise les articulations pendant l’entraînement. Les poignées sont recouvertes d’un matériau antidérapant, ce qui garantit une stabilité maximale et une sécurité d’entraînement. Le siège réglable aide les utilisateurs à choisir la position d’entraînement optimale pour répondre à différents besoins. Les poignées de réglage faciles à utiliser sont peintes dans une couleur rouge vif, ce qui les rend faciles à identifier et à reconnaître.

     

    SÛR ET FACILE À UTILISER

    Les piles de poids de toutes les machines de musculation sélectives sont entièrement recouvertes de couvercles en plastique opaque afin d’assurer une sécurité d’entraînement maximale et d’offrir un look attrayant. La résistance est facile à changer – il suffit de glisser la goupille dans la pile de poids souhaitée. Chaque plaque de poids est recouverte d’une couche supplémentaire résistante à la corrosion.

     

    FONCTIONNALITÉ

    Le stockage intégré permet aux utilisateurs de garder votre bouteille d’eau, votre lecteur de musique, votre téléphone portable ou d’autres accessoires à portée de main. Des pancartes indiquent les groupes musculaires ciblés par cet entraîneur et indiquent la position et les mouvements du corps appropriés, afin que les utilisateurs puissent effectuer correctement les exercices.

     

    REVÊTEMENT ERGONOMIQUE

    Le rembourrage doux et confortable est rempli de mousse dense et durable, résistante à la déformation. La mousse est recouverte de cuir PU résistant de première qualité.

     

    CADRE DURABLE

    Le cadre est soudé à partir de tubes ovales enduits de poudre. Le revêtement en poudre est résistant aux éclats, offre une couleur audacieuse et uniforme et une protection contre la rouille. Les appareils de musculation sélectifs Evolve sont conçus pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans des bases militaires, des hôtels, des auberges, des centres de réadaptation.

     

    PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

    • Autocollant d’instructions d’entraînement,
    • Position du dossier réglable,
    • Protecteurs de sol durables,
    • Pile de poids enveloppée,
    • Double fonction – conception peu encombrante,
    • Stockage intégré.

     

     

    SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

    Dimensions
    1865 x 1183 x 1530 mm
    Poids
    146 kg (sans piles de poids)
    garantie 2 années
    Pile de poids 100 kg