Evolve Plate Loaded Squat

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Plate-Loaded-Squat Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Plate Loaded Squat

Evolve Squat is designed for commercial settings and gym owners. It allows users to effectively train both upper and lower body muscles. 4 pegs for weight plate storage will help to neatly organize your equipment and quickly change resistance in between reps. Option to customize equipment color and match it to gym brand color scheme. Oversized angled footrest, non-slip handles for stability, safe and easy fixation – Evolve Squat is a perfect choice for everyone, looking for durable fitness equipment.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Main frame is made of solid steel welded oval tubes. Thermosetting powder electrostatic spraying technology makes surface bright, ensures even color and protection from rust. All bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel, thus ensuring maximum stability of connections.

 

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

4 integrated bars for plate storage allows you to neatly organize equipment and always keep weight plates within reach. Get an effective workout with Evolve Squat which will provide maximum stability. Oversized angled footrest allows users to choose the best training position and target different muscles. Comfortable handles, covered with a non-slip material provide stability. Bright red handle provides an easy way to quickly and safely fix shoulder pads even when working out with heavier loads. Soft PVC covers on feet prevents floor damages and ensures maximum stability during the most intense workouts.

 

A GREAT CHOICE FOR PROFESSIONAL USE

Boost your gym with equipment that matches your brand image. Order Evolve equipment now and we will match it to your interior color scheme at your request, and customize frame and upholstery colors to fit your interior. The solution you have been waiting for – equipment customized to fit your needs. Choose high quality fitness equipment, which is extremely durable in commercial environment and complements your color scheme.

 

ERGONOMIC UPHOLSTERY

Soft and comfortable upholstery, filled with dense, durable foam, which is resistant to deformation. Foam is covered with premium quality, heavy duty PU leather. Soft shoulder pads provide a comfortable and stable base for your workouts and lowers impact of training on back muscles.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Non-slip handles
  • Thick upholstery
  • Starting / ending position handle
  • Customize frame and upholstery colors
  • Oversized angled non-slip footrest
  • Durable floor protectors
  • 6 pegs for weight plate storage

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 1735 x 1395 x 1460 mm
Weight 150 kg
Warranty 2 years
Product code EV-PL-SH-021
Max. load 200 kg
Weight plate storage

Evolve Plate Loaded Squat

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Plate-Loaded-Squat Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Evolve Plate Loaded Squat

Evolve Squat est conçu pour les environnements commerciaux et les propriétaires de gymnases. Il permet aux utilisateurs d’entraîner efficacement les muscles du haut et du bas du corps. 4 piquets pour ranger les plaques de poids vous aideront à organiser soigneusement votre équipement et à changer rapidement de résistance entre les répétitions. Possibilité de personnaliser la couleur de l’équipement et de l’adapter à la palette de couleurs de la marque du gymnase. Repose-pieds incliné surdimensionné, poignées antidérapantes pour la stabilité, une fixation sûre et facile – Evolve Squat est un choix parfait pour tout le monde, à la recherche d’un équipement de fitness durable.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Le cadre principal est constitué de tubes ovales soudés en acier massif. La technologie de pulvérisation électrostatique de poudre thermodurcissable rend la surface brillante, assure une couleur uniforme et une protection contre la rouille. Tous les boulons et écrous sont en acier inoxydable, assurant ainsi une stabilité maximale des connexions.

 

CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

4 barres intégrées pour le stockage des plaques vous permettent d’organiser soigneusement l’équipement et de toujours garder les plaques de poids à portée de main. Obtenez un entraînement efficace avec Evolve Squat qui offrira une stabilité maximale. Le repose-pieds incliné surdimensionné permet aux utilisateurs de choisir la meilleure position d’entraînement et de cibler différents muscles. Les poignées confortables, recouvertes d’un matériau antidérapant assurent la stabilité. La poignée rouge vif offre un moyen facile de fixer rapidement et en toute sécurité les épaulettes, même lorsque vous vous entraînez avec des charges plus lourdes. Les revêtements en PVC souple sur les pieds empêchent les dommages au sol et assurent une stabilité maximale pendant les entraînements les plus intenses.

 

UN GRAND CHOIX POUR UN USAGE PROFESSIONNEL

Boostez votre salle de sport avec des équipements à la hauteur de votre image de marque. Commandez l’équipement Evolve maintenant et nous l’adapterons à votre palette de couleurs intérieures à votre demande, et personnaliserons les couleurs de cadre et de rembourrage pour s’adapter à votre intérieur. La solution que vous attendiez – un équipement personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins. Choisissez un équipement de fitness de haute qualité, qui est extrêmement durable dans un environnement commercial et complète votre palette de couleurs.

 

REVÊTEMENT ERGONOMIQUE

Rembourrage doux et confortable, rempli de mousse dense et durable, résistante à la déformation. La mousse est recouverte de cuir PU résistant de première qualité. Les épaulettes souples offrent une base confortable et stable pour vos entraînements et réduisent l’impact de l’entraînement sur les muscles du dos.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Poignées antidérapantes
  • Rembourrage épais
  • Poignée de position de départ/fin
  • Personnaliser les couleurs du cadre et du revêtement
  • Repose-pieds surdimensionné et antidérapant
  • Protecteurs de sol durables
  • 6 chevilles pour le stockage de la plaque de poids

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
1735 x 1395 x 1460 mm
Poids 150 kg
garantie 2 années
Code produit Ev-pl-sh-021
Max. charge 200 kg
Stockage de plaque de poids