Evolve Plate Loaded Smith Machine

INSTALLATION A 50% DE RABAIS A L’ACHAT DE 2500$ ET PLUS, DANS UN RAYON DE 50 KM DE NOS MAGASINS. APPELEZ NOUS!
*certaines conditions s’appliques

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Plate-Loaded-Smith-Machine Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Plate Loaded Smith Machine

Evolve Smith Machine is designed for commercial settings and gym owners. It allows users to effectively train both upper and lower body muscles. Integrated barbell with linear motion will provide stable base for workouts, ensures correct body posture and low starting weight. 6 pegs for weight plate storage will help to neatly organize your equipment and quickly change resistance in between reps.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Main frame is made of solid steel welded circular tubes ⌀95 x 2,5 mm and 140 x 70 x 4 mm rectangle steel tubes. Thermosetting powder electrostatic spraying technology makes surface bright, ensures even color and protection from rust. All bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel, thus ensuring maximum stability of connections.

 

SMOOTH WORKOUTS

Solid steel linear motion rods are equipped with linear bearings for smooth and quiet workouts. High quality guide rods reduce friction and ensure continuing bar motion without any jams. Safety stops help in case users miss a rep.

 

SAFETY AND STABILITY

Evolve Smith Machine meet the national standards of GB 17498-2008 and EU EN2057. Safety limit on the bottom helps prevent injuries. Soft PVC covers on feet prevents floor damages and ensures maximum stability during the most intense workouts. Get a full body workout with integrated safety limits, linear bearings. Evolve smith machines will provide maximum stability during squats, bench presses and other exercises.

 

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

Bar is equipped with easy to use hooks, that can be hung on 20 bar attachment points, positioned at different height, which ensure full body workouts no matter your fitness level. 6 integrated bars for plate storage allows you to neatly organize equipment and always keep weight plates within reach.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Rails equipped with linear bearings,
  • 20 bar attachment points,
  • Adjustable height safety stops,
  • Durable floor protectors,
  • 6 pegs for weight plate storage,
  • Built-in bar with collars

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 2165 x 1575 x 2390 mm
Weight 190 kg
Warranty 2 years
Product code EV-PL-PT-222
Max. load 300 kg
Weight plate storage

Evolve Plate Loaded Smith Machine

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Plate-Loaded-Smith-Machine Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Machine Smith à Chargement Par Plaque Evolve

Evolve Smith Machine est conçu pour les environnements commerciaux et les propriétaires de gymnases. Il permet aux utilisateurs d’entraîner efficacement les muscles du haut et du bas du corps. La barre d’haltères intégrée avec mouvement linéaire fournira une base stable pour les entraînements, assurera une posture correcte du corps et un faible poids de départ. 6 piquets pour ranger les plaques de poids vous aideront à organiser soigneusement votre équipement et à changer rapidement la résistance entre les répétitions.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Le cadre principal est constitué de tubes circulaires soudés en acier massif ⌀95 x 2,5 mm et de tubes en acier rectangulaires 140 x 70 x 4 mm. La technologie de pulvérisation électrostatique de poudre thermodurcissable rend la surface brillante, assure une couleur uniforme et une protection contre la rouille. Tous les boulons et écrous sont en acier inoxydable, assurant ainsi une stabilité maximale des connexions.

 

ENTRAÎNEMENTS EN DOUCEUR

Les tiges de mouvement linéaire en acier massif sont équipées de roulements linéaires pour des entraînements fluides et silencieux. Les tiges de guidage de haute qualité réduisent la friction et assurent un mouvement continu de la barre sans aucun bourrage. Les arrêts de sécurité aident au cas où les utilisateurs manquent un représentant.

 

SÉCURITÉ ET STABILITÉ

Evolve Smith Machine répond aux normes nationales GB 17498-2008 et EU EN2057. La limite de sécurité en bas aide à prévenir les blessures. Les revêtements en PVC souple sur les pieds empêchent les dommages au sol et assurent une stabilité maximale pendant les entraînements les plus intenses. Obtenez un entraînement complet du corps avec des limites de sécurité intégrées, des roulements linéaires. Les machines Evolve Smith offriront une stabilité maximale pendant les squats, les développé couchés et autres exercices.

 

CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

La barre est équipée de crochets faciles à utiliser, qui peuvent être accrochés à 20 points de fixation de barre, positionnés à différentes hauteurs, qui garantissent des entraînements complets du corps, quel que soit votre niveau de forme physique. 6 barres intégrées pour le stockage des plaques vous permettent d’organiser soigneusement l’équipement et de toujours garder les plaques de poids à portée de main.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Rails équipés de roulements linéaires,
  • 20 points d’attache de barre,
  • Butées de sécurité réglables en hauteur,
  • Protecteurs de sol durables,
  • 6 piquets pour ranger les plaques de poids,
  • Barre intégrée avec colliers

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
2165 x 1575 x 2390 mm
Poids 190 kg
garantie 2 années
Code produit EV-PL-PT-222
Max. charge 300 kg
Stockage de plaque de poids