Evolve Plate Loaded Abdominal Crunch

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: E-21203 Categories: ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Plate Loaded Abdominal Crunch

Evolve plate loaded Abdominal Crunch strength machine is designed for commercial settings and gym owners. It provides effective abdominal workouts. Easy to use design with comfortable padding and non-slip handles help keep correct posture during workouts.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Main frame is made of solid steel welded tubes. Powder coating technology makes surface bright, ensures even color and protection from rust. Evolve plate loaded strength machines are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

 

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

Get an effective workout with Evolve Abdominal Crunch which will provide maximum stability. Non-slip handles and comfortable padded knee rest allows to keep correct workout position for every body type and provide maximum stability during training. Soft covers on feet prevents floor damages and ensures maximum stability during the most intense workouts. Adjustable seat angle allow to target different muscles.

 

ERGONOMIC UPHOLSTERY

Soft and comfortable upholstery, filled with dense, durable foam, which is resistant to deformation. Foam is covered with premium quality, heavy duty PU leather. It provides a comfortable and stable base for your workouts and lowers impact of training on back muscles.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Non-slip handles
  • Thick upholstery covered with PU leather
  • Durable floor protectors
  • Adjustable seat angle
  • Adjustable knee pad height
  • Can be used with 50-51 mm olympic weights

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 1126*1143*1627 mm
Weight 128 kg
Warranty 2 years
Product code EV-PL-SH-025
Max. load 200 kg
Weight plate storage X
Purpose Commercial use
Seat Adjustable angle
Handles Non-slip, sweat-proof
Upholstery Covered with PU
Frame paint Powder coating, rust-proof
Frame type Oval tubes withot sharp edges
Feet covers
Frame metal thickness 3 mm

Evolve Plate Loaded Abdominal Crunch

Noté 0 sur 5
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : E-21203 Catégories : ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Crunch Abdominal Chargé de Plaque Evolve

La machine de musculation Abdominal Crunch à chargement par plaque Evolve est conçue pour les environnements commerciaux et les propriétaires de gymnases. Il fournit des exercices abdominaux efficaces. La conception facile à utiliser avec un rembourrage confortable et des poignées antidérapantes aident à maintenir une posture correcte pendant les entraînements.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Le cadre principal est constitué de tubes soudés en acier massif. La technologie de revêtement en poudre rend la surface brillante, assure une couleur uniforme et une protection contre la rouille. Les machines de musculation à plaque Evolve sont conçues pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans des bases militaires, des hôtels, des auberges, des centres de réadaptation.

 

CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

Obtenez un entraînement efficace avec Evolve Abdominal Crunch qui offrira une stabilité maximale. Les poignées antidérapantes et le repose-genoux rembourré confortable permettent de garder une position d’entraînement correcte pour chaque type de corps et offrent une stabilité maximale pendant l’entraînement. Les couvertures souples sur les pieds empêchent les dommages au sol et assurent une stabilité maximale pendant les entraînements les plus intenses. L’angle d’assise réglable permet de cibler différents muscles.

 

REVÊTEMENT ERGONOMIQUE

Rembourrage doux et confortable, rempli de mousse dense et durable, résistante à la déformation. La mousse est recouverte de cuir PU résistant de première qualité. Il fournit une base confortable et stable pour vos entraînements et réduit l’impact de l’entraînement sur les muscles du dos.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Poignées antidérapantes
  • Rembourrage épais recouvert de cuir PU
  • Protecteurs de sol durables
  • Angle d’assise réglable
  • Genouillère réglable en hauteur
  • Peut être utilisé avec des poids olympiques de 50-51 mm

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
1126 * 1143 * 1627 mm
Poids 128 kg
garantie 2 années
Code produit Ev-pl-sh-025
Max. charge 200 kg
Stockage de plaque de poids X
Objectif
Un usage commercial
Siège Angle réglable
Poignées
Antidérapant, preuve de transpiration
Tapisserie Couvert de PU
Peinture de cadre
Revêtement en poudre, épreuve de la rouille
Type de cadre
Tubes ovales avec bords pointus
Pieds couvre
Cadre épaisseur du métal 3 mm