Sale!

Commercial Evolve Olympic curl Bar 150 cm

99.00$

Rated 0 out of 5

    CURBSIDE DELIVERY ONLY

    OUR DELIVERY PROVIDERS WILL NOT BRING THIS ITEM INTO YOUR HOME

    • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
      PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Description

    Evolve Olympic Bar – 150 cm

    Evolve Olympic Barbell is designed for the most demanding home users and heavy-duty commercial use. Constructed with ball bearings, this bar provides durability that will be able to withstands continuous use with up to 360 kg max load.

     

    SMOOTH ROTATION

    Spinning sleeves help reduce the amount of force that is produced by the inertia of weight plates. This in turn help provide a smoother gliding experience and prevent wrist and elbow injury during intense workouts. Evolve Olympic Bar is equipped with ball bearings which ensure smooth sleeve rotation.

     

    COMFORTABLE GRIP

    One of the most important tasks of weightlifting is to develop a strong, tight, controlled and well-balanced grip, because it can affect and improve overall performance. Mechanically engraved 1 mm knurling patterns in the middle part of the bar provide a comfortable grip so users can concentrate on developing the best technique.

     

    UP TO 360 KG MAX LOAD

    Evolve Olympic Bar is made out of the highest quality materials, which ensure durability so it can withstand a whopping maximum load of 360 kg. Superior quality allows enough room for resistance for beginners, advanced users or fitness professionals, searching for a perfect bar to break their personal record.

     

    FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

    Chromed surface on inner part and sleeves offer maximum rust and oxidation protection and does not require as much maintenance as bare steel surface.

     

     

    TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    Weight 10,5 kg
    Warranty 2 years
    Max. load 360 kg
    Sleeve diameter Ø 50 mm
    Certificates X
    Length 1200 mm
    Inner part diameter Ø 28 mm
    Bearings and bushings Ball bearing
    Inner part surface treatment Chrome
    Sleeve surface treatment Chrome
    Sleeve length 175 mm
    Knurling depth 1 mm
    Knurling type IWF, medium hardness

Promo !

Commercial Evolve Olympic curl Bar 150 cm

99.00$

Noté 0 sur 5

    LIVRAISON A L'EXTÉRIEUR UNIQUEMENT

    NOS FOURNISSEURS DE LIVRAISON N'APPORTERONT PAS CET ARTICLE DANS VOTRE MAISON

    • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
      VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

    Description

    Barre Olympique Evolve – 150 cm

    Evolve Olympic Barbell est conçu pour les utilisateurs à domicile les plus exigeants et pour un usage commercial intensif. Construit avec des roulements à billes, cette barre offre une durabilité qui pourra résister à une utilisation continue avec une charge maximale de 360 ​​kg.

     

    ROTATION LISSE

    Les manchons rotatifs aident à réduire la quantité de force produite par l’inertie des plaques de poids. Cela aide à son tour à offrir une expérience de glisse plus douce et à prévenir les blessures au poignet et au coude pendant les entraînements intenses. La barre olympique Evolve est équipée de roulements à billes qui assurent une rotation en douceur du manchon.

     

    POIGNÉE CONFORTABLE

    L’une des tâches les plus importantes de l’haltérophilie est de développer une prise forte, serrée, contrôlée et bien équilibrée, car elle peut affecter et améliorer les performances globales. Les motifs de moletage gravés mécaniquement de 1 mm dans la partie centrale de la barre offrent une prise en main confortable afin que les utilisateurs puissent se concentrer sur le développement de la meilleure technique.

     

    JUSQU’À 360 KG DE CHARGE MAX

    La barre olympique Evolve est fabriquée à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité, ce qui garantit sa durabilité et peut ainsi supporter une charge maximale de 360 ​​kg. La qualité supérieure laisse suffisamment de place à la résistance pour les débutants, les utilisateurs avancés ou les professionnels du fitness, à la recherche d’une barre parfaite pour battre leur record personnel.

     

    CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

    La surface chromée sur la partie intérieure et les manchons offre une protection maximale contre la rouille et l’oxydation et ne nécessite pas autant d’entretien que la surface en acier nu.

     

     

    SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

    Poids 10,5 kg
    garantie 2 années
    Max. charge 360 kg
    diamètre manches Ø 50 mm
    certificats X
    Longueur 1200 mm
    diamètre intérieur de la pièce Ø 28 mm
    Roulements et bagues
    Roulement à billes
    traitement de la surface intérieure de la partie Chrome
    traitement de surface manchon Chrome
    Longueur des manches 175 mm
    profondeur moletage 1 mm
    Type moletage IWF, dureté moyenne