Evolve Olympic Bar – 150 cm

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Olympic Bar – 150 cm

Evolve Olympic Barbell is designed for the most demanding home users and heavy-duty commercial use. Constructed with bushings, this bar provides durability that will be able to withstands continuous use with up to 320 kg max load.

 

SMOOTH ROTATION

Spinning sleeves help reduce the amount of force that is produced by the inertia of weight plates. This in turn help provide a smoother gliding experience and prevent wrist and elbow injury during intense workouts. Evolve Olympic Bar is equipped with bushings which ensure smooth sleeve rotation.

 

COMFORTABLE GRIP

One of the most important tasks of weightlifting is to develop a strong, tight, controlled and well-balanced grip, because it can affect and improve overall performance. Mechanically engraved 1 mm knurling patterns in the middle part of the bar provide a comfortable grip so users can concentrate on developing the best technique.

 

UP TO 320 KG MAX LOAD

Evolve Olympic Bar is made out of the highest quality materials, which ensure durability so it can withstand a whopping maximum load of 320 kg. Superior quality allows enough room for resistance for beginners, advanced users.

 

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

Chromed surface on inner part and sleeves offer maximum rust and oxidation protection and does not require as much maintenance as bare steel surface.

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Weight 12 kg
Warranty 2 years
Max. load 320 kg
Sleeve diameter Ø 50 mm
Certificates X
Length 1500 mm
Inner part diameter Ø 30 mm
Bearings and bushings Bushings
Inner part surface treatment Chrome
Sleeve surface treatment Chrome
Sleeve length 250 mm
Knurling depth 1 mm
Knurling type IWF, medium hardness

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve Olympic Bar – 150 cm

INSTALLATION A 50% DE RABAIS A L’ACHAT DE 2500$ ET PLUS, DANS UN RAYON DE 50 KM DE NOS MAGASINS. APPELEZ NOUS!
*certaines conditions s’appliques

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Barre Olympique Evolve – 150 cm

Evolve Olympic Barbell est conçu pour les utilisateurs à domicile les plus exigeants et pour un usage commercial intensif. Construit avec des bagues, cette barre offre une durabilité qui pourra résister à une utilisation continue avec une charge maximale de 320 kg.

 

ROTATION LISSE

Les manchons rotatifs aident à réduire la quantité de force produite par l’inertie des plaques de poids. Cela aide à son tour à offrir une expérience de glisse plus douce et à prévenir les blessures au poignet et au coude pendant les entraînements intenses. La barre olympique Evolve est équipée de bagues qui assurent une rotation en douceur du manchon.

 

POIGNÉE CONFORTABLE

L’une des tâches les plus importantes de l’haltérophilie est de développer une prise forte, serrée, contrôlée et bien équilibrée, car elle peut affecter et améliorer les performances globales. Les motifs de moletage gravés mécaniquement de 1 mm dans la partie centrale de la barre offrent une prise en main confortable afin que les utilisateurs puissent se concentrer sur le développement de la meilleure technique.

 

JUSQU’À 320 KG DE CHARGE MAX

La barre olympique Evolve est fabriquée à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité, ce qui garantit sa durabilité et peut ainsi supporter une charge maximale de 320 kg. La qualité supérieure laisse suffisamment de place à la résistance pour les débutants et les utilisateurs avancés.

 

CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE

La surface chromée sur la partie intérieure et les manchons offre une protection maximale contre la rouille et l’oxydation et ne nécessite pas autant d’entretien que la surface en acier nu.

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Poids 12 kg
garantie 2 années
Max. charge 320 kg
Diamètre de la manche Ø 50 mm
Certificats X
Longueur 1500 mm
Diamètre intérieur de la pièce Ø 30 mm
Roulements et bagues Bagues
Traitement de surface de partie interne Chrome
Traitement de surface de manche Chrome
Longueur des manches 250 mm
Profondeur de moletage 1 mm
Type de moletage
Iwf, dureté moyenne

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.