Evolve Lat Pull and High Row Trainer

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: High-Row-Trainer Categories: ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Lat Pull and High Row Trainer

Evolve multifunctional lat pulldown and high row cable trainer with two independently moving arms create endless exercise possibilities. Two sets of arms and adjustable bench provide lots of opportunities for different exercises. Open design and bench with transportation wheels and a handle provide easy access for wheelchairs. Shrouded weight stacks provide safety, two wide-angled legs ensure stability even during the most intense workouts in commercial gym setting.

 

EXCLUSIVE DESIGN

Unique design allows users to perform various exercises, imitating everyday actions. Open structure ensures easy access for wheelchairs and users of all fitness levels. High-quality swivel pulleys and high-quality cables provide smooth and continuous motion.

 

DURABLE FRAME

Evolve Dual Cable Trainer combines optimum durability and high quality. Industrial grade frame painted with powder coating technology, which provides smooth color coating and protection from rust. Evolve selectorized strength machines are designed for home users, searching for quality or professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers.

 

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES

Two sets of arms allow users to personalize their workout and even create unique exercises with unlimited possibilities. Unilateral movement provides option to use one or both hands and allows to strengthen muscles with symmetry and balance.

 

SAFE AND EASY TO USE

Two weight stacks allow for two users to workout simultaneously. They are shrouded with opaque panel offers stylish design and safety during workouts. Resistance is easy to change – just slide the pin in a desired weight stack. Each weight plate is covered with additional corrosion-resistant layer.

 

WORKOUT BENCH

Adjustable workout bench provide users the option to choose their best workout position and allows to perform various exercises and easier target muscle groups. Thick, comfortable padding and smooth, durable upholstery provide a stable base for any workout. Transportation wheels and a handle ensure easy accessibility for wheelchairs and different exercises.

 

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Two sets of handles,
  • Shrouded weight stacks,
  • Double weight stacks,
  • Two angled legs for additional stability,
  • Transportation wheels and handle on bench,
  • Adjustable bench,
  • Bench can be easily rolled away,
  • Training example stickers,
  • Independent arm movement

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions 1310 x 2080 x 2210 mm
Weight 400 kg
Warranty 2 years
Product code EV-SC-CB-5101
Weight stack 135 kg

Evolve Lat Pull and High Row Trainer

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Evolve Lat Pull et High Row Trainer

L’entraîneur multifonctionnel à traction latérale et à câble pour rangée haute Evolve avec deux bras mobiles indépendants crée des possibilités d’exercice infinies. Deux ensembles de bras et un banc réglable offrent de nombreuses possibilités d’exercices différents. La conception ouverte et le banc avec des roues de transport et une poignée facilitent l’accès aux fauteuils roulants. Les piles de poids enveloppées assurent la sécurité, deux pieds à grand angle assurent la stabilité même pendant les entraînements les plus intenses dans un gymnase commercial.

 

CONCEPTION EXCLUSIVE

La conception unique permet aux utilisateurs d’effectuer divers exercices, imitant les actions quotidiennes. La structure ouverte assure un accès facile pour les fauteuils roulants et les utilisateurs de tous niveaux. Des poulies pivotantes de haute qualité et des câbles de haute qualité offrent un mouvement fluide et continu.

 

CADRE DURABLE

Evolve Dual Cable Trainer combine une durabilité optimale et une haute qualité. Cadre de qualité industrielle peint avec une technologie de revêtement en poudre, qui offre un revêtement de couleur lisse et une protection contre la rouille. Les machines de musculation sélective Evolve sont conçues pour les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de gymnases de qualité ou professionnels, de tout centre de fitness commercial dans des bases militaires, des hôtels, des auberges, des centres de réadaptation.

 

POSSIBILITÉS INFINIES

Deux jeux de bras permettent aux utilisateurs de personnaliser leur entraînement et même de créer des exercices uniques avec des possibilités illimitées. Le mouvement unilatéral offre la possibilité d’utiliser une ou les deux mains et permet de renforcer les muscles avec symétrie et équilibre.

 

SÛR ET FACILE À UTILISER

Deux piles de poids permettent à deux utilisateurs de s’entraîner simultanément. Ils sont recouverts d’un panneau opaque offrant un design élégant et une sécurité pendant les entraînements. La résistance est facile à changer – il suffit de glisser la goupille dans la pile de poids souhaitée. Chaque plaque de poids est recouverte d’une couche supplémentaire résistante à la corrosion.

 

BANC D’ENTRAÎNEMENT

Le banc d’entraînement réglable offre aux utilisateurs la possibilité de choisir leur meilleure position d’entraînement et permet d’effectuer divers exercices et des groupes musculaires cibles plus faciles. Un rembourrage épais et confortable et un rembourrage lisse et durable offrent une base stable pour tout entraînement. Des roues de transport et une poignée assurent une accessibilité facile aux fauteuils roulants et aux différents exercices.

 

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES

  • Deux jeux de poignées,
  • Piles de poids enveloppées,
  • Piles à double poids,
  • Deux pieds inclinés pour plus de stabilité,
  • Roues de transport et poignée sur banc,
  • Banc réglable,
  • Le banc peut être facilement roulé,
  • Exemples d’autocollants de formation,
  • Mouvement de bras indépendant

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Dimensions
1310 x 2080 x 2210 mm
Poids 400 kg
garantie 2 années
Code produit EV-SC-CB-5101
Pile de poids 135 kg

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.