Evolve Free Standing Sound and Vibration Absorption Platform – 310 x 210 x 10 cm

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Vibration-Absorption-Platform Categories: , , , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

Evolve Free Standing Sound & Vibration Absorption Platform – 310 x 210 x 10 cm

Evolve Free Standing Sound & Vibration Absorption Platform reduce vibration, help keep workout areas quiet and protect flooring from damages. Falling weights can create noise and vibration that heavily impact walls and gym floors. Reducing vibrations in gyms leads to a more comfortable training experience for users and allows for high intensity workouts that don’t disturb the neighbors.

 

NOISE AND VIBRATION CANCELLATION

Multi-layered construction provides maximum effects and noise cancellation, reduces bounce and vibration, which ensures best experience and performance for both users and your neighbors without sacrificing comfort.

 

DESIGNED FOR PROFESSIONAL USE

Evolve platforms are made of soundproof materials, that can help reduce sound and vibration in both personal home gym or any commercial fitness facility, such as military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers. Ideal for areas with significant noise issues for Olympic weightlifting, Crossfit lifting.

 

STURDY CONSTRUCTION

The middle part is protected with a non-slip hardwearing laminate, while side parts have long lasting durable inlaid rubber strip to guard deck edges, bumpers and discs from damage. The platform is highly durable, has aesthetic appeal and will stand up to the heavy use in commercial facilities.

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Evolve Free Standing Sound and Vibration Absorption Platform – 310 x 210 x 10 cm

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Vibration-Absorption-Platform Catégories : , , , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Plateforme D’Absorption Acoustique ET Vibratoire Evolve – 310 X 210 X 10 CM

La plate-forme d’absorption du son et des vibrations sur pied Evolve réduit les vibrations, aide à garder les zones d’entraînement silencieuses et à protéger le sol des dommages. Les chutes de poids peuvent créer du bruit et des vibrations qui impactent fortement les murs et les sols des gymnases. La réduction des vibrations dans les gymnases conduit à une expérience d’entraînement plus confortable pour les utilisateurs et permet des entraînements de haute intensité qui ne dérangent pas les voisins.

 

ANNULATION DE BRUIT ET DE VIBRATION

La construction multicouche offre un maximum d’effets et d’annulation du bruit, réduit le rebond et les vibrations, ce qui garantit la meilleure expérience et les meilleures performances pour les utilisateurs et vos voisins sans sacrifier le confort.

 

CONÇU POUR UN USAGE PROFESSIONNEL

Les plates-formes Evolve sont constituées de matériaux insonorisés, qui peuvent aider à réduire le son et les vibrations dans les gymnases personnels à domicile ou dans tout centre de remise en forme commercial, tels que les bases militaires, les hôtels, les auberges, les centres de réadaptation. Idéal pour les zones avec des problèmes de bruit importants pour l’haltérophilie olympique, le levage Crossfit.

 

CONSTRUCTION ROBUSTE

La partie centrale est protégée par un stratifié résistant et antidérapant, tandis que les parties latérales sont dotées d’une bande de caoutchouc incrustée durable et durable pour protéger les bords du pont, les pare-chocs et les disques des dommages. La plate-forme est très durable, a un attrait esthétique et résistera à une utilisation intensive dans les installations commerciales.

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.