Evolve Cast Iron Kettlebells 4-32 kg

INSTALLATION A 50% DE RABAIS A L’ACHAT DE 2500$ ET PLUS, DANS UN RAYON DE 50 KM DE NOS MAGASINS. APPELEZ NOUS!
*certaines conditions s’appliques

Rated 0 out of 5
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: Cast-Iron-Kettlebells-4-32 Categories: , ,
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

    Description

    Evolve Cast Iron Kettlebells 4-32 kg

    Evolve durable kettlebells are made of tough iron alloy. Flat base provides maximum stability. Non-slip textured handles provide strong grip. Color coded handles for easier weight identification. Available in 4 kg / 6 kg / 8 kg / 12 kg / 16 kg / 20 kg / 24 kg / 28 kg / 32 kg.

     

    EXCEPTIONAL DURABILITY

    Solid iron cast is durable and resistant to deformation. One-piece casting ensures maximum balance accuracy of dimensions and a sturdy structure. Evolve weight plates are designed for professional gyms, any commercial fitness facility in military bases, hotels, hostels, rehabilitation centers or home users, searching for quality.

     

    FUNCTIONALITY

    Gently curved handles with a textured surface is perfectly balanced and provides a strong grip even when performing exercises that require sharp sudden motion. Rough surface holds magnesium, but can be used without it.

     

    A GREAT CHOICE FOR DIFFERENT NEEDS

    Kettlebells allow to perform a wide range of exercises for individual, group, functional or crossfit training. Differs in sizes, diameter and handle thickness. Evolve metal kettlebells are available from 4 kg to 32 kg. Flat base provides maximum stability and prevents from wobbling.

     

    EASY TO CHANGE RESISTANCE

    Handles are color-coded, so that users can identify the right weight with just a glance. Powder coated finish ensures even color and protection from rust. Weight numbers are permanently embossed into place – this method ensures a clean cut without any hanging splints, that will not fade over time.

     

     

    TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    • Wide, textured handles provide a firm grip,
    • Color coded for easy weight identification,
    • Embossed weight number,
    • Wide, flat base for a perfect balance,
    • One-piece iron casting & Powder coated

    Additional information

    Weight

    4 kg, 6 kg, 8 kg, 12 kg, 16 kg, 20 kg, 24 kg, 28 kg, 32 kg

Cast Iron Kettlebells 4-32 kg

POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
UGS : Cast-Iron-Kettlebells-4-32 Catégories : , ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Description

Kettlebells Evolve En Fonte 4-32 KG

Les kettlebells durables Evolve sont fabriqués en alliage de fer résistant. La base plate offre une stabilité maximale. Les poignées texturées antidérapantes offrent une forte adhérence. Poignées à code couleur pour une identification plus facile du poids. Disponible en 4 kg / 6 kg / 8 kg / 12 kg / 16 kg / 20 kg / 24 kg / 28 kg / 32 kg.

 

DURABILITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

La fonte solide est durable et résistante à la déformation. Le moulage en une seule pièce garantit une précision d’équilibre maximale des dimensions et une structure robuste. Les plaques de poids Evolve sont conçues pour les gymnases professionnels, tout centre de fitness commercial dans les bases militaires, les hôtels, les auberges, les centres de réadaptation ou les utilisateurs à domicile, à la recherche de la qualité.

 

FONCTIONNALITÉ

Les poignées légèrement incurvées avec une surface texturée sont parfaitement équilibrées et offrent une prise solide même lors de l’exécution d’exercices nécessitant un mouvement brusque et brusque. La surface rugueuse contient du magnésium, mais peut être utilisée sans.

 

UN GRAND CHOIX POUR DIFFÉRENTS BESOINS

Les kettlebells permettent d’effectuer un large éventail d’exercices pour un entraînement individuel, en groupe, fonctionnel ou crossfit. Diffère dans les tailles, le diamètre et l’épaisseur de la poignée. Les kettlebells métalliques Evolve sont disponibles de 4 kg à 32 kg. La base plate offre une stabilité maximale et empêche de vaciller.

 

RÉSISTANCE FACILE À CHANGER

Les poignées sont codées par couleur, afin que les utilisateurs puissent identifier le bon poids d’un simple coup d’œil. La finition enduite de poudre assure une couleur uniforme et une protection contre la rouille. Les numéros de poids sont gravés de façon permanente en place – cette méthode garantit une coupe nette sans attelles suspendues, qui ne se décoloreront pas avec le temps.

 

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

  • Les poignées larges et texturées offrent une prise ferme,
  • Code couleur pour une identification facile du poids,
  • Numéro de poids en relief,
  • Base large et plate pour un équilibre parfait,
  • Fonte monobloc et revêtement en poudre

Informations complémentaires

Weight

4 kg, 6 kg, 8 kg, 12 kg, 16 kg, 20 kg, 24 kg, 28 kg, 32 kg