Cybex 626a Arc Trainer

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
  • Easy on the Joints
  • Dimensions: 76″ x 32″ x 62.5″ (LxWxH)
  • Machine Weight: 404 lbs
  • Maximum User Weight: 400 lbs
  • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
    PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Description

The 626A Arc Trainer has the great leg movement and all of the other great features of the 626A Total Body Arc Trainer. Designed to concentrate on the lower body, this Cross trainer is popular with facilities looking to provide variety for their users. Train for strength, power, endurance, and cardio. The Cybex Arc Trainer offers broad incline and resistance ranges which means it is really 3 machines in one. At the lower incline levels, the “glide” is a cross country skier. In the mid-range levels, the motion is a “stride” (like an elliptical except with proper positioning). At the high levels, the “climb” of a stepper or climber. Glide, Stride, and Climb. And lots of programs also make the Arc Trainer fun to use.

This is what makes the Arc an Arc. The unique Reverse Arc motion, a patented advanced stride technology, never places the user’s toe behind the knee (when the toe moves behind the knee significantly more stress is applied to the knee joint). The Reverse Arc Motion moves legs in a biomechanically correct pathway – reducing stress at the knee while offering a complete range of motion for both the knee and hip.

LOAD DEPENDENT

The Arc is load dependent which means that resistance is scaled to the user’s weight. Two exercisers, a man who weighs 230 lbs and the other a woman who weighs 120 lbs, both get the same workout when they enter the same program levels and their own weight. The perfect workout … and only Cybex has it.

REVERSE ARC MOVEMENT

This is what makes the Arc an Arc. The unique Reverse Arc motion, a patented advanced stride technology, never places the user’s toe behind the knee (when the toe moves behind the knee significantly more stress is applied to the knee joint). The Reverse Arc Motion moves legs in a biomechanically correct pathway – reducing stress at the knee while offering a complete range of motion for both the knee and hip.

MUSCLE TARGETING

The wide range of resistance and incline makes the Arc Trainer unique. From the deconditioned to professional athletes, it is right for everyone! Using this broad incline and resistance range, anyone using this product will notice they have the ability to emphasize specific muscle groups, whether at higher incline levels as a stepping motion to work the quads or lower levels of incline with increased resistance to firm up the butt!

GLIDE, STRIDE, AND CLIMB ZONES

The Arc offers three exercise zones for the ultimate in variety: Low position is for the “Glide”; Medium position called the “Stride” and High position for the “Climb”.

PROGRAMS

Quick Start, Manual, three Weight Loss, three Cardio, two Strength and Heart Rate Control. Programs have 10 levels and control both incline and resistance.

Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Cybex 626a Arc Trainer

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
Catégories : ,
  • Facile pour les articulations
  • Dimensions : 76″ x 32″ x 62.5″ (LxlxH)
  • Poids de la machine : 404 lbs
  • Poids maximum de l’utilisateur : 400 lbs
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Le 626A Arc Trainer possède le mouvement des jambes et toutes les autres caractéristiques du 626A Total Body Arc Trainer. Conçu pour se concentrer sur le bas du corps, ce Cross trainer est populaire auprès des établissements qui cherchent à offrir de la variété à leurs utilisateurs. Entraînez-vous pour la force, la puissance, l’endurance et le cardio. L’Arc Trainer de Cybex offre de larges plages d’inclinaison et de résistance, ce qui signifie qu’il s’agit en fait de 3 machines en une. Aux niveaux d’inclinaison inférieurs, la “glisse” est celle d’un skieur de fond. Aux niveaux intermédiaires, le mouvement est une “foulée” (comme sur un vélo elliptique, mais avec un bon positionnement). Aux niveaux élevés, la “montée” d’un stepper ou d’un grimpeur. Glide, Stride, et Climb. De nombreux programmes rendent également l’Arc Trainer agréable à utiliser.

C’est ce qui fait de l’Arc un Arc. Le mouvement unique de l’Arc inversé, une technologie de foulée avancée brevetée, ne place jamais l’orteil de l’utilisateur derrière le genou (lorsque l’orteil se déplace derrière le genou, l’articulation du genou subit un stress beaucoup plus important). Le mouvement de l’Arc inversé déplace les jambes selon une trajectoire biomécanique correcte – réduisant le stress au niveau du genou tout en offrant une gamme complète de mouvements pour le genou et la hanche.

DÉPENDANT DE LA CHARGE

L’Arc est dépendant de la charge, ce qui signifie que la résistance est adaptée au poids de l’utilisateur. Deux personnes qui s’entraînent, un homme qui pèse 230 livres et une femme qui pèse 120 livres, obtiennent le même entraînement lorsqu’ils entrent les mêmes niveaux de programme et leur propre poids. L’entraînement parfait… et seul Cybex l’a.

MOUVEMENT D’ARC INVERSE

C’est ce qui fait de l’Arc un Arc. Le mouvement unique de l’Arc inversé, une technologie de foulée avancée brevetée, ne place jamais l’orteil de l’utilisateur derrière le genou (lorsque l’orteil se déplace derrière le genou, l’articulation du genou subit un stress beaucoup plus important). Le mouvement de l’Arc inversé déplace les jambes selon une trajectoire biomécanique correcte – réduisant le stress au niveau du genou tout en offrant une gamme complète de mouvements pour le genou et la hanche.

CIBLAGE DES MUSCLES

La large gamme de résistance et d’inclinaison rend l’Arc Trainer unique. Des personnes déconditionnées aux athlètes professionnels, il convient à tout le monde ! Grâce à cette large gamme d’inclinaison et de résistance, toute personne utilisant ce produit remarquera qu’elle a la possibilité de mettre l’accent sur des groupes musculaires spécifiques, que ce soit à des niveaux d’inclinaison plus élevés comme un mouvement de pas pour travailler les quadriceps ou à des niveaux d’inclinaison plus bas avec une résistance accrue pour raffermir les fesses !

ZONES DE GLISSE, DE FOULÉE ET DE MONTÉE

L’Arc offre trois zones d’exercice pour une variété ultime : La position basse pour le “Glide”, la position moyenne pour le “Stride” et la position haute pour le “Climb”.

PROGRAMMES

Démarrage rapide, manuel, trois programmes de perte de poids, trois programmes de cardio, deux programmes de musculation et un programme de contrôle de la fréquence cardiaque. Les programmes comportent 10 niveaux et contrôlent à la fois l’inclinaison et la résistance.

 

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.