Sale!

950 Treadmill

7,539.00$ 8,559.00$

Rated 0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
30 DAYS RETURN POLICY
SKU: N/A Categories: ,
    • IF YOU REQUIRE DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY,
      PLEASE CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    Description

    The TRUE Fitness 950 Treadmill

    • TRUE Soft System® Orthopedic Belt
    • TRUE Soft Select® Adjustable Deck Cushioning
    • Range of Console and Technology Options
    • Comprehensive and Lifetime Warranties
    • Polar Heart Rate Strap Included

     

    Choose Your Technology

    With multiple console options available, you can decide how advanced you want the technology to be on your treadmill. Basic programming to premium full-color screens with mirroring and internet available.

    TRUE Soft System®

    TRUE’s Soft System® offers a bio-mechanically correct running surface. Neoprene shock absorbers in the front of the deck cushion each foot strike, while the back of the deck provides a firmer sensation allowing for a stronger push off with every step.

    TRUE Soft Select®

    TRUE’s Soft Select® adjustable deck cushioning has a varying levels of soft to firm to fit every user’s needs. With one simple adjustment, users can change their running surface to feel as though they’re on a track or pavement.

     

    Your Fitness Experience

    All of TRUE Fitness’s Treadmills are constructed with commercial-grade materials and the finest components, so each piece of equipment feels and functions like a commercial machine. Available with comprehensive and lifetime warranties, your TRUE treadmill will stand the test of time. Designed with your safety in mind, the 950 Treadmill has TRUE’s patented safety clip which is easily accessible at any given moment, as the extended handrails with moisture-resistant grips provide stability when needed.

     

    Your Body Will Thank You

    The TRUE Fitness 950 Treadmill offers a customizable experience on one of the largest and most comfortable running surfaces in the industry. The TRUE Soft System® Orthopedic Belt provides the ultimate impact reduction on joints and knees while the TRUE Soft Select® adjustable deck cushioning has varying levels of soft to firm to fit every user’s needs.

     

    Maximize Your Workouts

    With multiple consoles to choose from, the 950 treadmill provides several options for high-quality technology and performance. Users can choose the ShowRunner console for integrated TV and mirroring technology to mirror content like shows or workouts. For an enhanced fitness and technology experience, pair the 950 with the Envision II-16″ touchscreen for additional entertainment options like TV, streaming video, numerous workout programs, and internet connectivity.

    The 950 Treadmill includes technology to allow users to manage their workout data with the GymTrakr App, run around the world with Zwift technology, and monitor their heart rate with TRUE HRC Heart Rate Cruise Control™. TRUE HRC allows you to lock in on your targeted heart rate. Once your target is entered, one touch TRUE HRC Cruise Control™ will adjust speed and incline automatically throughout the duration of your workout to maintain your target heart rate, just like the Cruise Control in your car. Users can also track their heart rate through with the included wireless Polar® Heart Rate strap.

     

    TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

    Power Source 110V/15A
    Cord Length 8′ / 2.4 M
    Reversible Deck Yes
    Belt Lubricant Infused Orthopedic
    Impact System TRUE Soft Select® (adjustable)
    Speed Range 0.5 to 12.0 MPH / 0.8 to 19.3 KMH
    Incline/Decline Range 0% to 15%
    Quick Access Speed, Incline, Start and Stop on Quick Access Point
    Frame Construction Robotically Welded Heavy-Gauge Steel
    Handrail Design Extended Handrails with Moisture-Resistant Grips
    Contact Heart Rate Monitoring Yes
    Wireless Heart Rate Monitoring Polar® Compatible

    SAFETY

    Safety Clip Yes
    Extended Handrails Yes

    REGULATORY APPROVALS

    ETL UL 1647 Yes
    CSA Yes
    FCC Yes

    EXTRAS

    Water Bottle Holder Yes (2)
    Accessory Tray Yes
    PHYSICAL SPECIFICATIONS
    Footprint 79” L x 34.5” W x 62″ H (200.6 cm x 87.63 cm x 157.48 cm)
    Running Surface 60″ L x 21″ W (152 cm x 53 cm)
    Machine Weight 324 lbs / 147 kg
    Maximum User Weight 350 lbs / 159 kg
    Step-Up Height 6.25″ / 15.88 cm
    Portability 2 Front Transport Wheels

    WARRANTY

    Warranty Type Residential
    Frame Lifetime
    Motor 30 Years
    Parts 10 Years
    Labor 1 Year
    Console Envision 16 (3 years), ShowRunner (5 years), Envision 9 (10 years)

    FEATURES

    Soft Select Yes
    Soft System Yes

    HEART RATE MONITORING

    Contact Heart Rate Sensors Standard
    Wireless Heart Rate Polar Compatible

    Additional information

    OPTIONS DE LA CONSOLE

    Envision 16, Showrunner-Mirroring, Showrunner-HDMI

    Reviews

    Rated 0 out of 5
    0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
    Excellent0%
    Very good0%
    Average0%
    Poor0%
    Terrible0%

     

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

950 Treadmill

Noté 0 sur 5
(0 avis client)
POLITIQUE RETOUR 30 JOURS
Catégories : ,
  • SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE LIVRAISON ET DE MONTAGE,
    VEUILLEZ NOUS APPELEZ POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS.

Description

Le tapis de course TRUE Fitness 950

  • Ceinture orthopédique TRUE Soft System®.
  • Coussin réglable de la plate-forme TRUE Soft Select®.
  • Gamme d’options de consoles et de technologies
  • Garantie complète et garantie à vie
  • Sangle de fréquence cardiaque Polar incluse

Choisissez votre technologie

Grâce aux multiples options de console disponibles, vous pouvez décider du niveau de technologie que vous souhaitez pour votre tapis de course. De la programmation de base aux écrans couleur haut de gamme avec miroir et Internet.

TRUE Soft System® (système souple)

Le Soft System® de TRUE offre une surface de course bio-mécanique correcte. Les amortisseurs en néoprène à l’avant de la plate-forme amortissent chaque impact du pied, tandis que l’arrière de la plate-forme offre une sensation plus ferme permettant une poussée plus forte à chaque pas.

TRUE Soft Select

L’amortissement réglable de la plate-forme TRUE Soft Select® offre différents niveaux de souplesse et de fermeté pour répondre aux besoins de chaque utilisateur. Avec un simple réglage, les utilisateurs peuvent changer leur surface de course pour avoir l’impression d’être sur une piste ou un trottoir.

Votre expérience du fitness

Tous les tapis de course TRUE Fitness sont construits avec des matériaux de qualité commerciale et les meilleurs composants, de sorte que chaque pièce de l’équipement se sent et fonctionne comme une machine commerciale. Disponible avec des garanties complètes et à vie, votre tapis de course TRUE résistera à l’épreuve du temps. Conçu avec votre sécurité à l’esprit, le 950 Treadmill est équipé du clip de sécurité breveté de TRUE qui est facilement accessible à tout moment, alors que les mains courantes étendues avec des poignées résistantes à l’humidité fournissent la stabilité quand nécessaire.

Votre corps vous remerciera

Le tapis roulant TRUE Fitness 950 offre une expérience personnalisable sur l’une des surfaces de course les plus grandes et les plus confortables de l’industrie. La ceinture orthopédique TRUE Soft System® réduit au maximum l’impact sur les articulations et les genoux, tandis que le coussin de la plate-forme réglable TRUE Soft Select® offre différents niveaux de souplesse et de fermeté pour répondre aux besoins de chaque utilisateur.

Optimisez vos séances d’entraînement

Avec plusieurs consoles au choix, le tapis de course 950 offre plusieurs options pour une technologie et des performances de haute qualité. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir la console ShowRunner pour bénéficier d’une télévision intégrée et d’une technologie de mise en miroir pour refléter des contenus tels que des émissions ou des entraînements. Pour une expérience de fitness et de technologie améliorée, associez le 950 à l’écran tactile Envision II-16″ pour des options de divertissement supplémentaires comme la télévision, le streaming vidéo, de nombreux programmes d’entraînement et la connectivité Internet.

Le tapis de course 950 inclut une technologie permettant aux utilisateurs de gérer leurs données d’entraînement avec l’application GymTrakr, de courir autour du monde avec la technologie Zwift et de surveiller leur fréquence cardiaque avec TRUE HRC Heart Rate Cruise Control™. TRUE HRC vous permet de vous verrouiller sur votre fréquence cardiaque cible. Une fois votre cible entrée, le TRUE HRC Cruise Control™ à simple pression ajustera automatiquement la vitesse et l’inclinaison pendant toute la durée de votre entraînement pour maintenir votre fréquence cardiaque cible, tout comme le régulateur de vitesse de votre voiture. Les utilisateurs peuvent également suivre leur fréquence cardiaque grâce à la sangle sans fil Polar® Heart Rate incluse.

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

Source d’énergie 110V / 15A
Longueur de la corde 8 ‘/ 2,4 m
Deck réversible Oui
Ceinture Orthopédique infusé de lubrifiant
Système d’impact True Soft Select® (réglable)
Plage de vitesse 0,5 à 12,0 mph / 0,8 à 19,3 kmh
Incline / plage de déclin 0% à 15%
Accès rapide Vitesse, incliné, démarrer et s’arrêter sur le point d’accès rapide
Construction Acier à calibre lourde soudé robotique
Conception de la main-d’œuvre Main courante étendue avec des poignées résistantes à l’humidité
Contacter la surveillance de la fréquence cardiaque Oui
Surveillance sans fil cardiaque Polar® compatible

SÉCURITÉ

Clip de sécurité Oui
Main-d’œuvre étendue Oui

APPROBATIONS RÉGLEMENTAIRES

ETL UL 1647 Oui
CSA Oui
FCC Oui

SUPPLÉMENTS

Support de bouteille d’eau Oui (2)
Plateau accessoire Oui

Spécifications physiques

Empreinte 79 ”L x 34,5” W x 62 “H (200,6 cm x 87,63 cm x 157,48 cm)
Surface de course 60 “L x 21” W (152 cm x 53 cm)
Poids de la machine 324 lbs / 147 kg
Poids maximal de l’utilisateur 350 lb / 159 kg
Hauteur de pas 6,25 “/ 15,88 cm
Portabilité 2 roues de transport avant

GARANTIE

Type de garantie Résidentiel
Cadre Durée de vie
Moteur 30 ans
les pièces 10 années
Travail 1 an
Console Envision 16 (3 ans), showrunner (5 ans), Envision 9 (10 ans)

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Soft Select Oui
Système doux Oui

Surveillance de la fréquence cardiaque

Contacter les capteurs de fréquence cardiaque Standard
Fréquence cardiaque sans fil Compatible polaire

Avis

Noté 0 sur 5
0 étoiles sur 5 (selon 0 avis)
Excellent0%
Très bon0%
Moyen0%
Passable0%
Décevant0%

 

Aucun avis n’a été donné pour le moment. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.