FITNESS A RABAIS FURTHER WIDENS PRODUCT OFFERINGS AND NOW OFFERS OCTANE FITNESS BRAND OF EQUIPMENT FOR A VARIETY OF ELLIPTICALS, ROWERS, AND BIKES!

A COMPANY WITH A BOLD
MISSION OF RESHAPING &
PERFECTING ELLIPTICAL
MACHINES
TO OFFER
THE WORLD

OCTANE FITNESS WAS FOUNDED IN 2001 BY TWI FITNESS INDUSTRY ENTREPRENEURS, TIM PORTH AND DENNIS LEE, WHO HAVE OVER 38 YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE AND PASSION IN THE INDUSTRY, SPECIFICALLY EXERCISE EQUIPMENT.

THEY REVOLUTIONIZED THE STANDING ELLIPTICAL CATEGORY AND PERFORMED MULTIPLE BREAKTHROUGH WITH THE INTRODUCTION OF INNOVATIVE FEATURES IN THEIR MACHINES THAT USED TO BE UNAVAILABLE IN OTHERS  SUCHS AS SMARTSTRIDE, MULTIGRIP AND CONVERGING PATH HANDLEBARS, AND WORKOUT BOOSTERS.

OCTANE FITNESS PRODUCTS

STANDING
ELLIPTICALS

STANDING ELLIPTICALS

Plus de détails
SPINNING
BIKE

SPINNING BIKE

Plus de détails
ROWING
MACHINE

ROWING MACHINE

Plus de détails
LATERAL
ELLIPTICALS

LATERAL ELLIPTICALS

Plus de détails
RECUMBENT
ELLIPTICALS

RECUMBENT ELLIPTICALS

Plus de détails

| DEDICATED TO UPHOLD THEIR MISSION, OCTANE ENSURED THAT THEY CONTINUOUSLY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN THE INDUSTRY THROUGHOUT THE YEARS.

In 2008, they invented the unique xRide® which provides a new exercise modality for total body-sealed workouts. This advancement was followed by the unveiling of LateralX® in 2012 that offers a lateral and stepping motion for functional, total-body challenges. Later on, they introduced XT-One, a versatile, all-in-one cross trainer that allows users to walk, run, hike, or even climb.

Aside from elliptical machines, Octane decided to further expand their footprint to be able to serve more fitness junkies and added other high-performance equipment like the Octane ADX air bike and Octane RO rower in their product offerings.

For over 20 years, the company has been nothing but committed and passionate in delivering an unmatched quality and experience to their users with premium equipment that are guaranteed to last and give them an enjoyable workout session.

With the same goal in mind of giving high-quality and premium fitness equipment, Octane Fitness is now a partner of Fitness A Rabais. We are dedicated to providing our customers with innovative products, dedicated resources, and uncompromised quality combined with integrity. In addition, we in Fitness A Rabais see to it that we always offer a wide range of equipment to cater to different demands regardless of project or facility type, making this new partnership a notable one.

| WHERE TO BUY OCTANE FITNESS BRAND IN QUEBEC ?

If you are looking for Octane Fitness equipment in Quebec, Canada, look no further and get it from Fitness A Rabais. Feel free to visit us in our branches at 1550 rue Jaffa Laval, Quebec H7P 4K9 or at 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2Z5. We are also one call and message away, you may reach us via telephone at 1 866-858-9702 or email at info@fitnessarabais.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
Store Locator

fbpx

FITNESS A RABAIS ÉLARGIT ENCORE SON OFFRE DE PRODUITS ET PROPOSE DÉSORMAIS DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE LA MARQUE OCTANE FITNESS POUR UNE VARIÉTÉ D’ELLIPTIQUES, DE RAMEURS ET DE VÉLOS !

UNE ENTREPRISE AVEC MISSION AUDACIEUSE DE REMODELER & PERFECTIONNER LES MACHINES ELLIPTIQUES
OFFRIR LE MONDE

OCTANE FITNESS A ÉTÉ FONDÉ EN 2001 PAR DEUX ENTREPRENEURS DE L’INDUSTRIE DU FITNESS, TIM PORTH ET DENNIS LEE, QUI ONT PLUS DE 38 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE COMBINÉE ET DE PASSION POUR L’INDUSTRIE, EN PARTICULIER POUR LES ÉQUIPEMENTS D’EXERCICE.

ILS ONT RÉVOLUTIONNÉ LA CATÉGORIE DES ELLIPTIQUES DEBOUT ET ONT RÉALISÉ DE NOMBREUSES PERCÉES EN INTRODUISANT DANS LEURS APPAREILS DES CARACTÉRISTIQUES INNOVANTES QUI N’ÉTAIENT PAS DISPONIBLES DANS D’AUTRES APPAREILS, COMME LE SMARTSTRIDE, LES GUIDONS MULTIGRIP ET À TRAJECTOIRE CONVERGENTE, ET LES BOOSTERS D’ENTRAÎNEMENT.

OCTANE FITNESS PRODUITS

STANDING
ELLIPTIQUES

STANDING ELLIPTIQUES

Plus de détails
VÉLO
SPINNING

VÉLO SPINNING

Plus de détails
RAMEUR
MACHINE
LATERAL
ELLIPTIQUES

LATERAL ELLIPTIQUES

Plus de détails
RECUMBENT
ELLIPTIQUES

RECUMBENT ELLIPTIQUES

Plus de détails

| DÉVOUÉ À SA MISSION, OCTANE S’EST ASSURÉ DE FAIRE UNE DIFFÉRENCE DANS L’INDUSTRIE AU FIL DES ANS.

En 2008, ils ont inventé l’unique xRide® qui offre une nouvelle modalité d’exercice pour des séances d’entraînement scellées pour tout le corps. Cette avancée a été suivie par le dévoilement de LateralX® en 2012 qui offre un mouvement latéral et de pas pour des défis fonctionnels pour tout le corps. Plus tard, ils ont introduit XT-One, un cross trainer polyvalent et tout-en-un qui permet aux utilisateurs de marcher, courir, faire de la randonnée ou même de l’escalade.

Outre les machines elliptiques, Octane a décidé d’étendre son champ d’action pour pouvoir servir davantage d’amateurs de fitness et a ajouté d’autres équipements de haute performance comme le vélo à air Octane ADX et le rameur Octane RO à son offre de produits.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, l’entreprise s’engage et se passionne pour offrir une qualité et une expérience inégalées à ses utilisateurs avec des équipements de qualité supérieure qui sont garantis pour durer et leur offrir une séance d’entraînement agréable.

Avec le même objectif de fournir des équipements de fitness de haute qualité et de premier ordre, Octane Fitness est maintenant un partenaire de Fitness A Rabais. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients des produits innovants, des ressources dédiées et une qualité sans compromis associée à l’intégrité. En outre, Fitness A Rabais veille à toujours proposer une large gamme d’équipements pour répondre aux différentes demandes, quel que soit le type de projet ou d’installation, ce qui rend ce nouveau partenariat remarquable.

| OÙ ACHETER LA MARQUE OCTANE FITNESS AU QUÉBEC

Si vous cherchez de l’équipement Octane Fitness au Québec, Canada, ne cherchez pas plus loin et obtenez-le chez Fitness A Rabais. N’hésitez pas à nous rendre visite dans nos succursales au 1550 rue Jaffa Laval, Québec H7P 4K9 ou au 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Québec J4V 2Z5. Vous pouvez également nous joindre par téléphone au 1 866-858-9702 ou par courriel à info@fitnessarabais.com.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
LOCALISATEUR DE MAGASIN