fbpx

ATTRACT MORE CLIENTS BY ENHANCING YOUR GYM WITH THE BEST-IN-CLASS EQUIPMENT

FITNESS A RABAIS GOT YOU THE BEST FINESS EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM AND CROSSFIT CENTER

SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT

AFFORDABLE PRICE AND DISCOUNTS

QUALITY END-TO-END CUSTOMER SERVICE

HASSLE-FREE PAYMENT AND DELIVERY

FITNESS EQUIPMENT ARE TREASURES..

FITNESS EDUIPMENT ARE THE TREASURES INSIDE A GYM THAT GIVES THE FACILITY MORE VALUE OTHERS CONSIDER IT AS A HUGE INVESTMENT SURE, BUT A GYM WILL NOT BE A GYM WITHOUT COMPLETE, DURABLE, AND SAFE EQUIPMENT.

A GYM WITH COMPLETE MACHINES AND EQUIPMENT SPARKLES THE EYES OF GYM LOVERS AND MAKES THEIR HEARTS SKIP A BEAT BECAUSE IT FEELS LIKE HEAVEN FOR THEM KNOWING THAT THEY CAN DO A LOT IN JUST ONE LOCATION AND NOT MENTION, IN JUST ONE PAYMENT.

These equipment have lifespans too that depend on how it is maintained and the amount of use that would either make it last for a longer or even shorter period of time. And as a gym owner, you should regularly check your equipment whether it needs to be just repaired or it’s for replacement already. If you evaluated that the equipment would already be a concern for your clients’ safety, better to ensure safety inside your facility.

FITNESS EQUIPMENT ARE PERFECT FOR GYM AND CROSSFIT CENTERS

COMMERCIAL
TREADMILL

COMMERCIAL TREADMILL

More Details
COMMERCIAL
STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

COMMERCIA STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

COMMERCIAL ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ROWING MACHINES

COMMERCIAL ROWING MACHINES

More Details
COMMERCIAL
SPINNING BIKE

COMMERCIAL SPINNING BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

COMMERCIAL MULTI-STATION

More Details
COMMERCIAL
DUMBBELLS & RACKS

COMMERCIAL DUMBBELLS & RACKS

More Details

WHERE TO BUY THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR A GYM AND CROSSFIT CENTER?

Provide only the best fitness equipment for your gym and crossfit center from Fitness A Rabais the most trusted equipment store in Quebec, Canada.

Fitness A Rabais offer a wide selection of new and reconditioned training equipment that are of superior quality such as treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and rowers.Providing residential and commercial exercise machines, parts and service is our business and we exercise it to the best of our ability so that your guests too can excel in fitness.

DURING YOUR JOURNEY OF SCOUTING FOR THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM AND CROSSFIT CENTER, WE ONLY PROMISE YOU THREE THINGS:

  • | | BEST PRICE

    There is no price for health, but we are committed to helping you improve yours by offering you our products at the best possible price. The clients we want to target are condominium associations, corporate gyms, hotels, CrossFit, fire stations, schools and universities.

  • | | QUALITY

    The best-known brands and the most efficient equipment for your budget are part of our carefully chosen assortment and available both in-store and online.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    We know that training and strongly believe in its benefits. Whether you are a beginner or already a fitness enthusiast, our team of expert advisers takes care to properly assess your goals in order to recommend the perfect equipment for you.

| WE HAVE BEEN IN SERVICE FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS

AND EXPERIENCED WORKING WITH THE MOST MANUFACTURERS OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT WHERE WE SAW THE RECURRING PROBLEMS IN EACH DEVICE AND BRAND. THAT’S WHY WE GUARANTEE EXPERTISE IN OUR FIELD AND WE ASSURE YOU THAT WE HOUSE THE BEST, DURABLE, AND SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT.

IN THE PROCESS OF CHOOSING THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM, YOU MAY BE CONFUSED WITH A LOT OF THINGS TO CONSIDER SUCH AS QUALITY, DURABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY. HERE IN FITNESS A RABAIS, WE HAVE EXPERTS THAT ARE TRAINED TO ASSIST YOU AND GIVE THE BEST ADVICE FOR THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT TO PUT IN YOUR FACILITY BASED ON YOUR PREFERENCES AND WHAT IS DEEMED FIT INSIDE YOUR HOTEL .

FITNESS A RABAIS ALSO GUARANTEES A SERVICE THAT EXCEEDS YOUR EXPECTATIONS. OUR EXPERTS DELIVER ON WEEKDAYS AND WEEKENDS IN MOST REGIONS AND HAVE THE ULTIMATE GOAL OF BRINGING YOUR MERCHANDISE TO YOU IN IMPECCABLE CONDITION.

| WHY PURCHASE FROM FITNESS A RABAIS?

WE HAVE A LOT OF LOYAL CLIENTS AND CUSTOMERS WHO TRUST US WITH THEIR FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR A LONG TIME ALREADY AND WE GUARANTEE THAT YOU TOO WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME HEAR SOME OF OUR CLIENT’S SENTIMENTS ABOUT FITNESS A RABAIS!

[rt-testimonial id=”29477″ title=”Client Reviews”]

| CONTACT US!

ENHANCE YOUR GUESTS’ HOTEL EXPERIENCE BY PROVIDING THEM A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THEIR WELLNESS ACTIVITIES.WHAT MORE? YOUR FACILITY HAS THE BEST, HIGH QUALITY FITNESS EQUIPMENT THAT THEY WON’T RESIST!

CHECKOUT ALL OUR EQUIPMENT THROUGH OUR WEBSITE (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OR FEEL FREE TO DROP US A MESSAGE OR VISIT ANY OF OUR BRANCHES TO SEE AND TRY THE MACHINES FIRST HAND!

WE ARE NOW OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK AND YOU MAY LOCATE US AT
1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Quebec H7P 4K9 and 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2Z5

LET’S PARTNERS FOR THE BETTER!

ALLOW US TO HELP YOU IN GIVING THE BEST AND FULLY SATISFACTORY SERVICE FOR YOUR GUESTS AS THEY ARE OUR PARTNERS TOO.

NEWSLETTER

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST FOR EXCLUSIVE DEALS AND NEW RELEASES! YOU CAN DOWNLOAD OUR CATALOG IN PDF FORMAT.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0
Store Locator

fbpx

ATTIRER PLUS DE CLIENTS EN AMÉLIORANT VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT AVEC LE LE MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE SA CATÉGORIE

FITNESS A RABAIS VOUS PROCURER LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT ET VOTRE CENTRE DE CROSSFIT

QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS

PRIX ET REMISES ABORDABLES

UN SERVICE CLIENT DE QUALITÉ DE BOUT EN BOUT

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON SANS TRACAS

LES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS SONT DES TRÉSORS..

LES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS SONT LES TRÉSORS D’UNE SALLE DE SPORT QUI DONNENT PLUS DE VALEUR À L’INSTALLATION ; D’AUTRES CONSIDÈRENT QU’IL S’AGIT D’UN INVESTISSEMENT ÉNORME, C’EST CERTAIN, MAIS UNE UNE SALLE DE SPORT NE SERA PAS UNE SALLE DE SPORT SANS UN ÉQUIPEMENT COMPLET, DURABLE ET SÛR.

UNE SALLE DE SPORT DOTÉE DE MACHINES ET D’ÉQUIPEMENTS COMPLETS FAIT BRILLER LES YEUX DES AMATEURS DE GYMNASTIQUE ET FAIT BATTRE LEUR CŒUR, CAR C’EST LE PARADIS POUR EUX DE SAVOIR QU’ILS PEUVENT FAIRE BEAUCOUP DE CHOSES EN UN SEUL ENDROIT ET, SURTOUT, EN UN SEUL PAIEMENT.

Ces équipements ont également une durée de vie qui dépend de la façon dont ils sont entretenus et de la quantité d’utilisation qui les fait durer plus ou moins longtemps. En tant que propriétaire d’une salle de sport, vous devez vérifier régulièrement vos équipements, qu’ils aient besoin d’être simplement réparés ou qu’ils soient déjà à remplacer. Si vous estimez que l’équipement est déjà un problème pour la sécurité de vos clients, mieux vaut assurer la sécurité à l’intérieur de votre établissement.

LES APPAREILS DE FITNESS SONT PARFAITS POUR CENTRES DE GYMNASTIQUE ET DE CROSSFIT

COMMERCIAL
TAPIS ROULANT

TAPIS ROULANT COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE

VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE COMMERCIA

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE

ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MACHINES À RAMER

MACHINES À RAMER COMMERCIALES

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO SPINNING

VÉLO COMMERCIAL SPINNING

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

MULTI-STATIONS COMMERCIALES

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
HALTÈRES ET SUPPORTS

HALTÈRES ET SUPPORTS COMMERCIAUX

Plus de détails

OÙ ACHETER LE MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE FITNESS POUR UNE SALLE DE SPORT ET UN CENTRE DE CROSSFIT ?

Fournissez seulement le meilleur équipement de conditionnement physique pour votre gymnase et votre centre de crossfit chez Fitness A Rabais, le magasin d’équipement le plus réputé au Québec, Canada.

Fitness A Rabais offre une large sélection d’équipements d’entraînement neufs et reconditionnés de qualité supérieure tels que tapis roulants, elliptiques, vélos stationnaires et rameurs. Fournir des machines d’exercice résidentielles et commerciales, des pièces et du service est notre métier et nous l’exerçons au mieux de nos capacités afin que vos invités puissent eux aussi exceller dans le conditionnement physique.

PENDANT VOTRE VOYAGE DE RECHERCHE DU MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE FITNESS POUR VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT ET VOTRE CENTRE DE CROSSFIT, NOUS NE VOUS PROMETTONS QUE TROIS CHOSES :

  • | | MEILLEUR PRIX

    La santé n’a pas de prix, mais nous nous engageons à vous aider à améliorer la vôtre en vous proposant nos produits au meilleur prix possible. Les clients que nous voulons cibler sont les associations de condominiums, les gymnases d’entreprise, les hôtels, le CrossFit, les casernes de pompiers, les écoles et les universités.

  • | | QUALITÉ

    Les marques les plus connues et les équipements les plus efficaces pour votre budget font partie de notre assortiment soigneusement choisi et disponible en magasin et en ligne.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    Nous savons que l’entraînement et croyons fermement en ses bienfaits. Que vous soyez débutant ou déjà un adepte du fitness, notre équipe de conseillers experts prend soin de bien évaluer vos objectifs afin de vous recommander l’équipement parfait pour vous.

| NOUS SOMMES EN SERVICE DEPUIS PLUS DE 10 ANS

NOUS AVONS TRAVAILLÉ AVEC LA PLUPART DES FABRICANTS D’ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS ET AVONS CONSTATÉ LES PROBLÈMES RÉCURRENTS DE CHAQUE APPAREIL ET DE CHAQUE MARQUE. C’EST POURQUOI NOUS GARANTISSONS UNE EXPERTISE DANS NOTRE DOMAINE ET NOUS VOUS ASSURONS QUE NOUS ABRITONS LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DURABLES ET DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE.

DANS LE PROCESSUS DE CHOIX DU BON ÉQUIPEMENT POUR VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT, VOUS POUVEZ ÊTRE CONFUS AVEC BEAUCOUP DE CHOSES À CONSIDÉRER COMME LA QUALITÉ, LA DURABILITÉ ET LA VIABILITÉ. ICI, CHEZ FITNESS A RABAIS, NOUS AVONS DES EXPERTS QUI SONT FORMÉS POUR VOUS AIDER ET VOUS DONNER LES MEILLEURS CONSEILS SUR LE BON ÉQUIPEMENT À METTRE DANS VOTRE INSTALLATION EN FONCTION DE VOS PRÉFÉRENCES ET DE CE QUI EST JUGÉ ADAPTÉ À VOTRE HÔTEL.

FITNESS A RABAIS GARANTIT ÉGALEMENT UN SERVICE QUI DÉPASSE VOS ATTENTES. NOS EXPERTS LIVRENT EN SEMAINE ET LE WEEK-END DANS LA PLUPART DES RÉGIONS ET ONT POUR OBJECTIF ULTIME DE VOUS APPORTER VOTRE MARCHANDISE DANS UN ÉTAT IMPECCABLE.

| POURQUOI ACHETER CHEZ FITNESS A RABAIS ??

NOUS AVONS BEAUCOUP DE CLIENTS FIDÈLES QUI NOUS CONFIENT LEURS APPAREILS DE FITNESS DEPUIS LONGTEMPS DÉJÀ ET NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS QUE VOUS FEREZ VOUS AUSSI LA MÊME EXPÉRIENCE : ÉCOUTEZ LES SENTIMENTS DE CERTAINS DE NOS CLIENTS SUR FITNESS A RABAIS !

| CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

AMÉLIOREZ L’EXPÉRIENCE HÔTELIÈRE DE VOS CLIENTS EN LEUR OFFRANT UN ENDROIT SPÉCIAL POUR LEURS ACTIVITÉS DE BIEN-ÊTRE.QUOI DE PLUS ? QUE VOTRE ÉTABLISSEMENT DISPOSE DES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DE HAUTE QUALITÉ, AUXQUELS ILS NE RÉSISTERONT PAS !

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS SUR NOTRE SITE WEB (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OU N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS ENVOYER UN MESSAGE OU À VISITER L’UNE DE NOS SUCCURSALES POUR VOIR ET ESSAYER LES MACHINES DE PREMIÈRE MAIN !

NOUS SOMMES DÉSORMAIS OUVERTS 7 JOURS SUR 7 ET VOUS POUVEZ NOUS TROUVER À L’ADRESSE SUIVANTE
1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Québec H7P 4K9 et 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Québec J4V 2Z5

DEVENONS PARTENAIRES POUR LE MEILLEUR !

PERMETTEZ-NOUS DE VOUS AIDER À OFFRIR LE MEILLEUR SERVICE ET À DONNER ENTIÈRE SATISFACTION À VOS INVITÉS, CAR ILS SONT AUSSI NOS PARTENAIRES.

NEWSLETTER

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION POUR BÉNÉFICIER D’OFFRES EXCLUSIVES ET DE NOUVEAUTÉS ! VOUS POUVEZ TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE CATALOGUE AU FORMAT PDF.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
LOCALISATEUR DE MAGASIN