fbpx

BUILD AN INCLUSIVE COMMUNITY IN YOUR SPORTS CLUB THROUGH A FITNESS GYM

BUILD THE PERFECT GYM WITH THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FROM FITNESS A RABAIS

SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT

AFFORDABLE PRICE AND DISCOUNTS

QUALITY END-TO-END CUSTOMER SERVICE

HASSLE-FREE PAYMENT AND DELIVERY

A GENUINE SOCIAL LIFE

RECENT STUDY SHOWS THAT BEING AN ACTIVE MEMBER OF A SPORTS CLUB HAS A POSITIVE EFFECT ON ONE’S MENTAL HEALTH ASIDE FROM THEIR PHYSICAL HEALTH. IT HELPS TO INTEGRATE A PERSON INTO THE SOCIETY BECAUSE OF SOCIALIZATION WITH HIS OR HER FELLOW MEMBERS. A GENUINE SOCIAL LIFE WHERE ONE REALLY GOES OUT TO INTERACT WITH OTHER PEOPLE SEEMS TO BE IRRELEVANT, ESPECIALLY SINCE WE’RE CURRENTLY LIVING IN AN ERA WHERE SOCIAL MEDIA IS PREVALENT AND HAS TAKEN OVER.

AS A SPORTS CLUB OWNER, YOU SHOULD TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION THAT YOU’RE NOT JUST GIVING YOUR MEMBERS AN ACCESS TO YOUR FACILITY, BUT YOU SHOULD ALSO ELEVATE THEIR MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE BY BUILDING A COMMUNITY WITHIN THE CLUB. THE MEMBERS MAY HAVE DIFFERENT INTERESTS SPECIFICALLY ON THEIR RESPECTIVE SPORT, BUT ALL OF THEM HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON WHICH IS THE EAGERNESS TO BE PHYSICALLY ACTIVE.

This common denominator among your members is where you should start from as you build an inclusive community. One way of successfully doing this is by setting up a fitness gym where they can all gather and make a genuine socialization so they can bond over something they all enjoy.

Sports clubs are really meant to be an enjoyable place, but it should not only be a place for working out. It would be more enticing to get new members if they know that your facility is worth their registration and of course, payment. So make sure that your gym is extraordinary that has everything they need for a complete and perfect workout session.

FITNESS EQUIPMENT ARE PERFECT IN SPORTS CLUBS

COMMERCIAL
TREADMILL

COMMERCIAL TREADMILL

More Details
COMMERCIAL
STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

COMMERCIAL STATIONARY EXERCISE BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

COMMERCIAL ELLIPTICAL TRAINER

More Details
COMMERCIAL
ROWING MACHINES

COMMERCIAL ROWING MACHINES

More Details
COMMERCIAL
SPINNING BIKE

COMMERCIAL SPINNING BIKE

More Details
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

COMMERCIAL MULTI-STATION

More Details
COMMERCIAL
DUMBBELLS & RACKS

COMMERCIAL DUMBBELLS & RACKS

More Details

WHERE TO BUY THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR SPORTS CLUB?

All these perfect fitness equipment for your sports club’s gym are available in Fitness À Rabais -the most trusted one-stop equipment store for all your fitness needs.

Fitness À Rabais is a fitness equipment store located in Quebec, Canada that offers a wide selection of new and reconditioned training equipment that are of superior quality such as treadmills, ellipticals, stationary bikes, and rowers.

Providing residential and commercial exercise machines, parts, and service is our business and we exercise it to the best of our ability so that your tenants can excel in fitness as well.

AS YOU SCOUT FOR THE BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR SPORTS CLUB, WE ONLY PROMISE YOU THREE THINGS:

  • | | BEST PRICE

    There is no price for health, but we are committed to helping you improve yours by offering you our products at the best possible price. The clients we want to target are condominium associations, corporate gyms, hotels, CrossFit, fire stations, schools and universities.

  • | | QUALITY

    The best-known brands and the most efficient equipment for your budget are part of our carefully chosen assortment and available both in-store and online.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    We know that training and strongly believe in its benefits. Whether you are a beginner or already a fitness enthusiast,our team of expert advisers takes care to properly assess your goals in order to recommend the perfect equipment for you.

|WE HAVE BEEN IN SERVICE FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS

AND EXPERIENCED WORKING WITH THE MOST MANUFACTURERS OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT WHERE WE SAW THE RECURRING PROBLEMS IN EACH DEVICE AND BRAND. THAT’S WHY WE GUARANTEE EXPERTISE IN OUR FIELD AND WE ASSURE YOU THAT WE HOUSE THE BEST, DURABLE, AND SUPERIOR QUALITY OF FITNESS EQUIPMENT.

IN THE PROCESS OF CHOOSING THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM, YOU MAY BE CONFUSED WITH A LOT OF THINGS TO CONSIDER SUCH AS QUALITY, DURABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY. HERE IN FITNESS A RABAIS, WE HAVE EXPERTS THAT ARE TRAINED TO ASSIST YOU AND GIVE THE BEST ADVICE FOR THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT TO PUT IN YOUR FACILITY BASED ON YOUR PREFERENCES AND WHAT IS DEEMED FIT INSIDE YOUR HOTEL .

FITNESS A RABAIS ALSO GUARANTEES A SERVICE THAT EXCEEDS YOUR EXPECTATIONS. OUR EXPERTS DELIVER ON WEEKDAYS AND WEEKENDS IN MOST REGIONS AND HAVE THE ULTIMATE GOAL OF BRINGING YOUR MERCHANDISE TO YOU IN IMPECCABLE CONDITION.

| WHY PURCHASE FROM FITNESS A RABAIS?

WE HAVE A LOT OF LOYAL CLIENTS AND CUSTOMERS WHO TRUSTED US WITH THEIR FITNESS EQUIPMENT FOR A LONG TIME ALREADY AND WE GUARANTEE THAT YOU TOO WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME HEAR SOME OF OUR CLIENT’S SENTIMENTS ABOUT FITNESS A RABAIS!

|CONTACT US!

ENHANCE YOUR GUESTS’ HOTEL EXPERIENCE BY PROVIDING THEM A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THEIR WELLNESS ACTIVITIES. WHAT MORE? YOUR FACILITY HAS THE BEST, HIGH QUALITY FITNESS EQUIPMENT THAT THEY WON’T RESIST!

CHECKOUT ALL OUR EQUIPMENT THROUGH OUR WEBSITE (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OR FEEL FREE TO DROP US A MESSAGE OR VISIT ANY OF OUR BRANCHES TO SEE AND TRY THE MACHINES FIRST HAND!

WE ARE NOW OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK AND YOU MAY LOCATE US AT 1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Quebec H7P 4K9 and 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2Z5

LET’S PARTNERS FOR THE BETTER!

ALLOW US TO HELP YOU IN GIVING THE BEST AND FULLY SATISFACTORY SERVICE FOR YOUR GUESTS AS THEY ARE OUR PARTNERS TOO.

NEWSLETTER

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST FOR EXCLUSIVE DEALS AND NEW RELEASES! YOU CAN DOWNLOAD OUR CATALOG IN PDF FORMAT.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

SOLDE DE SURPLUS | FITNESS À RABAIS

Air bike Evolve, Xebex

Tapis roulant Evolve, Spirit

Sinning L3 et L9

Cage Xebex

Démonstrateurs Matrix fitness comme neuf !

Venez nous voir. Nous vendons tous le surplus de l'année 2022.
(RABAIS EN MAGASIN SEULEMENT)
-----------------------------------------------------

SURPLUS BALANCE |  FITNESS À RABAIS

Air bike Evolve, Xebex

Evolve Treadmill, Spirit

Spinning L3 and L9

Xebex Cage

Matrix fitness demonstrators like new !

Come see us. We sell all the surplus of the year 2022.
(IN-STORE DISCOUNT ONLY)

Store Locator

fbpx

CONSTRUIRE UNE COMMUNAUTÉ INCLUSIVE DANS VOTRE CLUB DE SPORT PAR LE BIAIS D’UNE GYM DE FITNESS

CONSTRUISEZ LA SALLE DE SPORT IDÉALE AVEC LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS DE FROM FITNESS A RABAIS

QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS

PRIX ET REMISES ABORDABLES

UN SERVICE CLIENT DE QUALITÉ DE BOUT EN BOUT

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON SANS TRACAS

UNE VÉRITABLE VIE SOCIALE

UNE ÉTUDE RÉCENTE MONTRE QUE LE FAIT D’ÊTRE UN MEMBRE ACTIF D’UN CLUB SPORTIF A UN EFFET POSITIF SUR LA SANTÉ MENTALE D’UNE PERSONNE EN PLUS DE SA SANTÉ PHYSIQUE. IL CONTRIBUE À L’INTÉGRATION D’UNE PERSONNE DANS LA SOCIÉTÉ GRÂCE À LA SOCIALISATION AVEC SES CAMARADES. UNE VÉRITABLE VIE SOCIALE OÙ L’ON SORT VRAIMENT POUR INTERAGIR AVEC D’AUTRES PERSONNES NE SEMBLE PAS AVOIR DE SENS, SURTOUT DEPUIS QUE NOUS VIVONS À UNE ÉPOQUE OÙ LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX SONT RÉPANDUS ET ONT PRIS LE DESSUS

EN TANT QUE PROPRIÉTAIRE D’UN CLUB DE SPORT, VOUS DEVEZ PRENDRE EN COMPTE LE FAIT QUE VOUS NE VOUS CONTENTEZ PAS DE DONNER À VOS MEMBRES UN ACCÈS À VOS INSTALLATIONS, MAIS QUE VOUS DEVEZ ÉGALEMENT AMÉLIORER LEUR EXPÉRIENCE EN CRÉANT UNE COMMUNAUTÉ AU SEIN DU CLUB. LES MEMBRES PEUVENT AVOIR DES INTÉRÊTS DIFFÉRENTS EN FONCTION DE LEUR SPORT RESPECTIF, MAIS ILS ONT TOUS UNE CHOSE EN COMMUN : L’ENVIE D’ÊTRE PHYSIQUEMENT ACTIFS.

C’est de ce dénominateur commun entre vos membres que vous devez partir pour construire une communauté inclusive. L’une des façons d’y parvenir est de mettre en place une salle de fitness où ils peuvent tous se réunir et établir une véritable socialisation afin de créer des liens autour d’une activité qu’ils apprécient tous.

Les clubs de sport sont censés être un lieu agréable, mais ils ne doivent pas être uniquement un lieu d’entraînement. Il sera plus intéressant d’attirer de nouveaux membres s’ils savent que votre installation vaut la peine qu’ils s’y inscrivent et, bien sûr, qu’ils la paient. Veillez donc à ce que votre salle de sport soit extraordinaire et dispose de tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour une séance d’entraînement complète et parfaite.

LES APPAREILS DE FITNESS SONT PARFAITS POUR CLUBS SPORTIFS

COMMERCIAL
TREADMILL

TAPIS ROULANT COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE

VÉLO D'EXERCICE STATIONNAIRE COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE

ENTRAÎNEUR ELLIPTIQUE COMMERCIAL

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MACHINES À RAMER

MACHINES À RAMER COMMERCIALES

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
VÉLO SPINNING

VÉLO COMMERCIAL SPINNING

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
MULTI-STATION

MULTI-STATIONS COMMERCIALES

Plus de détails
COMMERCIAL
HALTÈRES ET SUPPORTS

HALTÈRES ET SUPPORTS COMMERCIAUX

Plus de détails

OÙ ACHETERLE MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE FITNESS POUR VOS SPORTS CLUB?

Tous ces équipements de fitness parfaits pour la salle de sport de votre club sont disponibles chez Fitness À Rabais – le magasin d’équipement le plus fiable pour tous vos besoins de fitness.

Fitness À Rabais est un magasin d’équipement de conditionnement physique situé au Québec, au Canada, qui offre une vaste sélection d’équipements d’entraînement neufs et remis à neuf qui sont de qualité supérieure, comme des tapis roulants, des elliptiques, des vélos stationnaires et des rameurs.

Fournir des appareils d’exercice résidentiels et commerciaux, des pièces et un service après-vente est notre métier et nous l’exerçons au mieux pour que vos locataires puissent eux aussi exceller dans le domaine du conditionnement physique.

ALORS QUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ LE MEILLEUR ÉQUIPEMENT DE FITNESS POUR VOTRE CLUB DE SPORT, NOUS NE VOUS PROMETTONS QUE TROIS CHOSES :

  • | | MEILLEUR PRIX

    La santé n’a pas de prix, mais nous nous engageons à vous aider à améliorer la vôtre en vous proposant nos produits au meilleur prix possible. Les clients que nous voulons cibler sont les associations de condominiums, les gymnases d’entreprise, les hôtels, le CrossFit, les casernes de pompiers, les écoles et les universités.

  • | | QUALITÉ

    Les marques les plus connues et les équipements les plus efficaces pour votre budget font partie de notre assortiment soigneusement choisi et disponible en magasin et en ligne.

  • | | EXPERTISE

    Nous savons que l’entraînement et croyons fermement en ses bienfaits. Que vous soyez débutant ou déjà un adepte du fitness, notre équipe de conseillers experts prend soin de bien évaluer vos objectifs afin de vous recommander l’équipement parfait pour vous.

|NOUS SOMMES EN SERVICE DEPUIS PLUS DE 10 ANS

NOUS AVONS TRAVAILLÉ AVEC LA PLUPART DES FABRICANTS D’ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS ET AVONS CONSTATÉ LES PROBLÈMES RÉCURRENTS DE CHAQUE APPAREIL ET DE CHAQUE MARQUE. C’EST POURQUOI NOUS GARANTISSONS UNE EXPERTISE DANS NOTRE DOMAINE ET NOUS VOUS ASSURONS QUE NOUS ABRITONS LES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DURABLES ET DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE.

DANS LE PROCESSUS DE CHOIX DU BON ÉQUIPEMENT POUR VOTRE SALLE DE SPORT, VOUS POUVEZ ÊTRE CONFUS AVEC BEAUCOUP DE CHOSES À CONSIDÉRER COMME LA QUALITÉ, LA DURABILITÉ ET LA VIABILITÉ. ICI, CHEZ FITNESS A RABAIS, NOUS AVONS DES EXPERTS QUI SONT FORMÉS POUR VOUS AIDER ET VOUS DONNER LES MEILLEURS CONSEILS SUR LE BON ÉQUIPEMENT À METTRE DANS VOTRE INSTALLATION EN FONCTION DE VOS PRÉFÉRENCES ET DE CE QUI EST JUGÉ ADAPTÉ À VOTRE HÔTEL.

FITNESS A RABAIS GARANTIT ÉGALEMENT UN SERVICE QUI DÉPASSE VOS ATTENTES. NOS EXPERTS LIVRENT EN SEMAINE ET LE WEEK-END DANS LA PLUPART DES RÉGIONS ET ONT POUR OBJECTIF ULTIME DE VOUS APPORTER VOTRE MARCHANDISE DANS UN ÉTAT IMPECCABLE.

| POURQUOI ACHETER CHEZ FITNESS A RABAIS?

NOUS AVONS BEAUCOUP DE CLIENTS FIDÈLES QUI NOUS ONT CONFIÉ LEURS APPAREILS DE FITNESS DEPUIS LONGTEMPS DÉJÀ ET NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS QUE VOUS FEREZ VOUS AUSSI CETTE EXPÉRIENCE ÉCOUTEZ LES SENTIMENTS DE CERTAINS DE NOS CLIENTS SUR FITNESS A RABAIS !

|CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

AMÉLIOREZ L’EXPÉRIENCE HÔTELIÈRE DE VOS CLIENTS EN LEUR OFFRANT UN ENDROIT SPÉCIAL POUR LEURS ACTIVITÉS DE BIEN-ÊTRE. QUOI DE PLUS ? QUE VOTRE ÉTABLISSEMENT DISPOSE DES MEILLEURS ÉQUIPEMENTS DE FITNESS, DE HAUTE QUALITÉ, AUXQUELS ILS NE RÉSISTERONT PAS !

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS SUR NOTRE SITE WEB (HTTPS://FITNESSRABAIS.COM/)OU N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS ENVOYER UN MESSAGE OU À VISITER L’UNE DE NOS SUCCURSALES POUR VOIR ET ESSAYER LES MACHINES DE PREMIÈRE MAIN !

NOUS SOMMES DÉSORMAIS OUVERTS 7 JOURS SUR 7 ET VOUS POUVEZ NOUS TROUVER À L’ADRESSE SUIVANTE
1550 Rue Jaffa Laval, Québec H7P 4K9 et 321 Rue Lawrence Greenfield Park, Québec J4V 2Z5

PARTENAIRES POUR LE MEILLEUR

PERMETTEZ-NOUS DE VOUS AIDER À OFFRIR LE MEILLEUR SERVICE ET À DONNER ENTIÈRE SATISFACTION À VOS INVITÉS, CAR ILS SONT AUSSI NOS PARTENAIRES.

NEWSLETTER

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION POUR BÉNÉFICIER D’OFFRES EXCLUSIVES ET DE NOUVEAUTÉS ! VOUS POUVEZ TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE CATALOGUE AU FORMAT PDF.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0
LOCALISATEUR DE MAGASIN